or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3115 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3115)
Sort by:
Pek K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Great Front Office Staff

location, staff, free smart phone
6
Although the location was right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR, it's also next to a coffin shop. If you can brave it, it's bearable. Skip the breakfast. Housekeeping is poor.
Habiba H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Good hotel in excellent location

Handy (free smart phone with free international calls), free upgrade to highest floor, great location
7
Excellent, would happily stay again
Miguel J. Couples Taiwan, March 8, 2015
Acceptable

location, breakfast&front desk staff
6
So so
Lance Y. Business travelers China, March 8, 2015
nice trip

service\price\warm
8
it is very nice trip of this hotel, i like it
Miguel J. Couples Taiwan, March 7, 2015
Acceptable

location, breakfast,front desk staff
5.3
soso
Jasmine G. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
location

nil
4.7
room was very small . location is a little bit tough to find . breakfast everyday was almost the same . cant check in early when my flight reach hk at 6am . no resting area as well
Chin P. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
A nice, clean littel place

Near good food, great location and free smart phone to use
7.7
Not the first time staying there, a nice little place. Given a smart phone to use this time when we were in HK, a very useful tools for tourists. House keeping is clen but not satisfying, as items like tea bags, toilet rolls and soap were not being replenished even though I stayed there for 5 days. Lobby staffs are friendly though.
Kristine J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
I just love staying in this hotel

1. I love the location since it's just a 5-10 minute walk to Mongkok. Rooms are small but just adequate for HongKong standards. Kudos to the housekeeping for maintaining cleanliness of the rooms
8.3
I love the location, staff is nice. This hotel isn't like sny hotel which is crowded. My room was even upgraded and a free handy phone for me to use during my stay. This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and will definitely be back here again.
Yuk L. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
tiny but clean

clean, equipped with mobile, fast wifi
6
the room is tiny, i couldnt even open my suitcase! but glad that the room is clean. hotel provided a mobile with local sim card, very convenience! beside, the hotel wifi is fast
Andrew C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
M1 Hotel

good location and nice staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02