or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2960 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2960)
Sort by:
Nguyen M. Families with older children Vietnam, February 15, 2014
M1 suitable for everyone

Good value, Good value, Good value
8.3
M1 hotel is the most value hotel and location is great also. Easy to access to temple street and MTR. But the room a bit small, nice decor.
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
Very Convenient and centrally located

Cleaniness, Location, Convenience
8
Stay was good, i always come back to the M1, and i visit HK very very regularly.
Franco F. Couples Italy, February 13, 2014
Hotel only for very short stay

Location only
5
Hotel located very near to MTR, on a dirty backstreet, with unbelievable small room. No wardrobe, no chair, no table and no space to move in the room. We had two luggages and this was too much. No lobby at the entrance. No waiting room. Hotel only for local people. Breakfast very limited. Not to recommend.
Jey Y. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2014
We are satisfied about our stay at M1

Location and room cleanliness
7.7
Lim W. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Room it's very small but the service is awsome!

Location, stuff very helpful and very easy to travel around
6.7
I can say it's really not bad but I had a bad experience with thier Towel. They given me a towel with lots of hair on it. It's really bad.
Suhirman A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2014
surrounded by coffins shops

left and right are cif
8.3
Eng S. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Short but exciting

Design, comfort and affordability
9
Convenient location. Only flaw is that its beside a trash collector and coffin company...
Amit M. Solo travelers India, February 6, 2014
value for money

Good room rate, friendly staff and clean room
10
Garry M. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Good Location however many floors with hotel

Location , Close to public Transport, staff on desk were helpfull organizing a tour for us
6.3
One of my pet hates with any Hotel is having wet floors around the toilet, this is from having shower to close or shower run off running to a drain behind the toilet ect. there were only 2 (Slow) lifts for 25 Floors, and there was only breakfast dinning. when we first opened the room we had to get house keeping up to rid the smell of cigarettes. The rooms were small but clean, but with our experience would not stay here again on a return to Hong Kong.
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Service & Clealiness
8
Room is small but quite clean, many restaurants around the location & quite convenient to go around. Just the coffin shop nearby make us feel a bit uncomfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06