Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3575 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3575 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

shu F.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
Value for money
1. Very near to MRT walking distance about 5min. 2 surrounding with foods.. mummy. 3. Convinience
Very comfortable and value for money. Convenience to every where and surrounding with restaurants. Will come again

Jolene T.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
good location
location , portable phone
Location was good and the hotel provide a portable phone . Room was kind of small , same goes to the restroom .

Ai L.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
New hotel with convenient access to malls
convenient, new, clean
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel with friendly staff. would come back again

Clarence C.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
Quite a nice and convenient hotel.
Near to mtr / reasonable price and also a mobile phone for data
Its was a nice stay there. Good price and convenient area near to mtr. Hotel Provide a mobile for calling and also data usage

Andy S.
Indonesia
June 04, 2015
Nice hotel with a simple room. Near MTR.
Near MTR
It was good

YuanQing A.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Worth the money!
Good Location, Clean Room, Very friendly staffs
Checked in on 28th May. We took a midnight flight and arrived at M1 Hotel at 11am. They are really nice enough to let us check in at 12pm instead of 2pm. They even give us a free upgraded room! Room was really clean and nice. Just nice for 2. Staff was extremely nice and friendly (The chinese lady in spec & the Young guy) They provide us all the information we needed and even guide us the way. Made us feel really welcomed! Kudos to them! Location was good! just a 3-5mins walk from YMT train station. Lots of food around! will definitely be back here again!! :)

Lo J.
Singapore
May 28, 2015
Small hotel
staff, location and cleanliness
my stay at the hotel was good. Location was good. A 3 star hotel that let u relax and enjoy. Good

Kam L.
Hong Kong
May 26, 2015
Wrong Key to Other Guest's Room
Near Subway, Free IDD phone, Big TV
The room is too small. The front desk made mistake and gave me the wrong room and key. And I got into other guests' room in which underwear were hanging and personal stuff are everywhere. The bed is only big enough for Asian couples. It's quite small.

Michael B.
Germany
May 26, 2015
M1Hotel Hong Kong
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Good Approach from Airport (A21 bus stops arround the Corner), friendly staff, easy to use the traffic System from there (right upon Yau Ma Tei Station. Rooms quiet small, toilet and shower in a small "glass Cage". But good value for Money for a Hotel in HK (rooms are usually not the biggest ones in HK), a very good 3 star Hotel in my opinion

Mark M.
Australia
May 26, 2015
good
good
Good