arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3550 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3550 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6 Hui L.
Singapore
May 22, 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room

8 Teo C.
Malaysia
May 19, 2015
Super Value
Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service

7 Rex N.
New Zealand
May 18, 2015
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right

2.7 Joaquim R.
Portugal
May 18, 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty

6 Violet K.
Thailand
May 18, 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location

6 HC H.
Taiwan
May 12, 2015
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.

7 Phakaporn C.
Thailand
May 12, 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor
Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.

7.3 Shermin S.
Singapore
May 11, 2015
good stay overall
close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.

7.3 Amanda T.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
Good location
good location,good service ,good condition
Nice

6.3 Tan J.
Malaysia
May 06, 2015
Meet expectation
Staff, location,
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..