or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2816 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2816)
Sort by:
Roberto D. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2013
Small room

clean room, near to public transport like buses, taxis and mtr station
4
We were very uncomfortable when we stayed at M1 hotel because our room was really small. no closet to hang your clothes,the safety box was defective,the bathroom/toilet was almost see-through from the bed area. No bidet sprayer and exhaust fan inside the toilet. Their breakfast was basically almost the same everyday.
Dejchart S. Couples Thailand, November 26, 2013
M1 Hotel

good location , privacy , fair price
10
Yue L. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
good

bed, eat and services
9.3
i stay at M1 hotel at 5 days, is services very good and very near to go anywhere you wan and easy.
Lim C. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Pleasant

location, convient and location
6.7
Small Room so if you are travelling with more than 1 luggage or with children, it is not advisable as there will be no room to move about. what really stress me out was the toilet as there is no divider between the shower stall and washing basin. So the toilet floor is wet. what is commendable is the location, which is near to the MTR and local eateries and shopping areas.
Noel C. Couples China, November 25, 2013
Convenience Hotel

Convenience , Clean , near MTR Station
7.3
Nice and clean hotel , near MTR Station , easy to go shopping place.
Noel C. Couples China, November 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean hotel
7.3
Clean hotel , near MTR Station , have many restaurants, shopping mall just walk 15-20 minutes.
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
10
They stay was good, i always visit HK and i always stay here, because it is clean, comfortable and convenient.
Justin C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Great value for money

clean, value for money and comfortable
7.3
For the money I paid, I think it is worth every cents
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Pleasant and clean

Proximity to mtr, shopping and food
7
Overall was a pleasant stay with nice proximity to the public transport nod the malls. Decent breakfast but not for the ones whom is particular bout food just good to fill the stomach with very friendly staffs at the ering are and quite contemporary design in the room.
Lim C. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable !! NO Complains

Centrally Located, close to local eateries and friendly staffs
7.7
In general no complain as the hotel is very central located and the best of it was it is close to all the local eateries and abt 3 mins walk to MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07