or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2978 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2978)
Sort by:
Timothy L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Clean and friendly hotel

rooms free wifi friendly staff
7.7
My stay was short but it has a very good location.
Worraluk T. Families with older children Thailand, December 15, 2013
Good location for dining & shopping

Good location, close to public transport & local restaurant
5.7
The location is very good and easy to access to public transport & local restaurant. There were some few things they will have to improve, for ex, receptionist & hotel staff services were so poor and they were not really helpful at all. No smiling & no greeting to welcome guests. We did book for 2 twin bedrooms but we got only 1 twin bedroom & 1 double room. We did asked the hotel staffs to change to the room but they kept saying the rooms are not available everyday. This was not good enough.
Hanny K. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Convenient

convenient, nice room design, breakfast included
6.3
Average. The room was too cold though, even after switching off the aircon
Gary W. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
good location tiny room

location clean good staff
7.7
really good except room size more variety of breakfast food pls very slow wifi
Caroline W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Convinience & near to MRT(exit B) just 5 mins walk

Nice Deco & clean
9.7
Helpful staffs & reasonable price. Only room bit small.
Yin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Very comfortable staying in M1 Hotel.

The hotel is clean, bed is comfortable and near to MTR station.
7
Like the hotel. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. My son had good night sleep for all the 5 nights we stayed. Breakfast was simple and nice. Most importantly are the nice coffee and few types of bread and bun plus some local dim sum available. The only issue is the size of the room but not a significant problem because we were whole day outdoor venturing the attractions around HK.
Simon Y. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good location. Just a corner away from the MTR.

Clean, good housekeeping and nice interior deco for a small space.
7.3
The location is great when you are traveling with elders. The MTR is just around the corner. Shopping and restaurants are all within close proximity. The rooms are very small but comfortable.
Ng K. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Not an ideal hotel for parents travelling with kid

clean nothing else
6.3
Its located besides a rubbish processing company and a coffin store. It's king size bed was = extra small queen. Do not stay in this deluxe room if you have 2 young children. Minimum is the executive largest or expect to sleep by the window like me. Make sure you cater for 2 beds instead. Cramp thats all i can describe the hotels here in town.
Freya L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
Clean room, good location

location, price, cleanliness
6.7
The rooms were clean, breakfast was kind of meager, and the location was great. A little difficult to find, but overall a good location. Really close to lots of local food.
Bernard G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Cleanliness, staffs friendliness and near to transport.
8
Overall is a good experience given the price I had paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05