Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 3210 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Jennifer R. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2014
comfortable stay in m1 hotel

food, location,
10
The hotel is near to mrt station. we have a comfortable stay in this hotel. the food was nice.
Sok K. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Nice stay & enjoy shopping around the hotel

Nearby shopping, location, breakfast
8
We stayed in this hotel for just 1 night but we enjoyed the breakfast very much. Although the variety of food for breakfast is not many, the food taste delicious. There's not many people in the cafe, thus you can relax & eat slowly. Temple street is right outside the hotel and we enjoyed the shopping very much. However the saloon nearest to this hotel is not very good, try others further away from hotel if you need to to go a saloon. The foot massage opposite the hotel is also no good. All in all, we enjoyed our stay here and will come back again!
Foo E. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Good location , nice food & clean

Good location , nice food & clean
10
Good location , nice food & clean
Charlene C. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2014
Nice

Food, room, wifi
10
Charlene C. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
Nice

Food, wifi, room
10
Sahrin H. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
Great hotel and easy to access

Location, price staff
7.3
Sahrin H. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
great for value and good location for shopping

staff, location and amenities
7
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Not very happy

accessible to the locations I need. cheap, good reception
7.3
The hotel rooms were very different from what was shown. There is shops selling coffins left and right, it was unexpected, and definitely not good for impressions. there was also no peep holes on the doors to our hotel rooms, I can never know who knocked on the door even though usually it's room service. I slept in late on of the days and locked the door, but room service kept coming back to knock on the door to wake us up. I wasn't too happy about it. however it's very close to the train station, just a stone throw away. It is near all the toy hunting shopping malls that I need too.
Laine D. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Location & Price

Location & Provide Breakfast
7.3
Good - Location, simple breakfast provided, value for money. Staff send extra blanket when we request for it. Bad - too cold, no heater.
Qin T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Great

location cleanliness and service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06