arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3568 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3568 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

TEQUILA N.
Singapore
November 28, 2014
VERY SMALL ROOMS
CONVENIENT AREA, LOTS OF EAT HOUSE, NEAR MRT
Check in was fast, friendly receptionist, got to make a deposit where it will be refund during check out. It’s near two shop that’s selling coffin. Best of all, the rooms are so...........small.........., me and my friend laughed with tears the moment we saw our room. Very tiny small room with two “single beds” where you can hardly move around but spacious bathroom (thank god). Although the rooms are small but we don’t always stay in the room so it’s still ok for us. Convenient area, near MTR, Temple Streets, Women Streets and Mong Kok where one can easily access. Will still consider this hotel on our next trip only if the price is cheaper.

Pavadee K.
Thailand
November 26, 2014
Convenient Location
Location, Price, Cleanliness

Alexey I.
Russia
November 22, 2014
M1 hotel review
location only
Bad

ann L.
Malaysia
November 21, 2014
clean, good location
clean , good location, nice
nice

KIENLEONG A.
Malaysia
November 21, 2014
not as good as it seems
nothing
i stayed 2 nights and the hotel location as said is not that strategic or convenient, there are a few hotels nearby i have stayed that are better and cheaper. its overpriced.

Yew L.
Singapore
November 19, 2014
For non fussy customer
Near MTR. Nice food outlet around hotel. Little night market
M1 hotel was little small for the price. Barely enough space to walk and to open our luggage. However, hotel provided free smart phone for our usage. Good wifi. Due to the cramp environment, it can be quite noisy from the passerby outside.

Adelina A.
Indonesia
November 18, 2014
The room way too small
Close to main street
Crampy room, toilet n shower r the same. They never washnor change dirty glass so u have to wash it ur self

Kelvin Y.
Singapore
November 16, 2014
Only if space doesn't matters .
location was excellent , free wifi was a plus and free usaged of smartphone was a surplus .
Location was excellent but room space was so miserably compact and the deposit they're asking for was too much compared to CASA Hotel nearby .

Michael S.
Philippines
November 16, 2014
Functional
Convenient location, clean, fast wi-fi
M1 is quite close to MTR, and thus, travelling is pretty easy using this as a home base. The room is quite small, but it does the job if you're a tourist just looking for a convenient, low-price place to sleep and store your daily shopping loot. As an added plus, the hotel's wi-fi is free and pretty fast.

Michael A.
Canada
November 15, 2014
Great Location
Great location near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff were very nice and the room was small as usual in Hong Kong but very comfortable.