Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2875 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2875)
Sort by:
Yam H. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Uncomfortable, room is small and noisy.

Nothing best about this hotel
5.3
Pavel D. Families with young children Russia, November 4, 2013
Ок

All
8
Jin F. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Great location for shopping

Great location for shopping, easy access to public transport, near local food places
7.7
Easy and no hassle with all the convenience I was looking for.
Harjono -. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Easy to go anywhere

location, clean, a lot selling food around hotel
5.7
location, clean, a lot selling food around hotel. even until 2am
Wai K. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Okay only

Cheap, easy access to public transport.
5.7
It was ok but you must be prepared the room is very very small. so if you only need a place to rest at night then out to have fun in the whole day then it is fine. Also please be warn that next to the main entrance there are a Casket Shops..
Mok I. Solo travelers Macau, November 3, 2013
Nice Hotel

Loaction, clean, price
8
Is it very near to MTR, the room is clean and modern
Vincent L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Small expensive rooms

Location, MTR, Near Temple Street
5.3
This is an extremely extremely small hotel. Hardly have a space to walk or change of clothes. Terrible service and pathetic breakfast which is included in the package. The rooms gave us a culture shock as it wasn't within our expectation to be that small. Luckily they have a bay window so we could use that to lay 1 of our luggage. The toilet design is extremely bad as they do not have any shower screens. Thus, the entire toilet floor would be wet once someone bathes. The hotel is located beside a shop that sells coffin. Some people who dislike the aura should not stay in this hotel (which says my title "If you feel uncomfortable, you'd better not stay). However, this hotel is close to famour dim sum restaurant-TIM HO WAN and is walking distance to Ladies and Temple Street Market. We could cover both streets in just 1 night and for people who has supper cravings, you could settle down at some road side seafood. It's fresh and cheap.
Fahn W. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel in town

Clean rooms, Bay windows, helpful staff
7.3
The room was tiny, even by HKG standards. There was 300-600mm of circulation space around the bed, so walking past each other will have to be an arranged and conscious effort. THe room was clean and the hepful staff probably makes up for it. i would always suggest to friends who are visiting HKG, to stay in Macau instead, and day trip, if only for the way way larger rooms.
Peeranuch S. Groups Thailand, November 3, 2013
It is a good location for traveler

Good services
9
Yen L. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
easy access to public transport

breakfast is good, near to train station, near to attraction
6.3
The location of the hotel is good, next to train station. Walking distance to Temple street, Jordan & Mongkok. Value for money, but room bed is a bit hard. Food served for breakfast are good. Only 30 minutes to airport by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07