arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3550 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3550 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.8 Kam T.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Overall ok
Thumb up for the free smartphone facility with unlimited data usage.

6 Yuen C.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
No Sound Proof
Noisy along corridor when other guests come back at night. Even the water presure from tap is noisy.

10 Brian F.
Canada
April 08, 2016
Excellent hotel
Great place

7.6 HSIEH C.
Taiwan
April 05, 2016
Location Location Location
Location Location Location

8.4 Kwun N.
China
April 03, 2016
very good
nice location

8 Sook L.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Mobile phone available
Room comes with mobile phone with free usage of internet and free (limitless) local and international call

6 Yik T.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Can say Good and Bad for the location
Can say good & bad for the location. What is good? It's located near to mtr, which is very convenient, many shops around the area, only few streets walk to the popular place - Mongkok. One thing which I feel bad is also the actual location for the hotel, as there are 2 coffin shops located both sides of the hotel, maybe I am superstitious so it makes me feel a bit uncomfortable during bed time, although there is really "nothing". Actually I realised this 2 days before departure when i was reading the reviews, but that's was too late for changing the booking as it has been fully paid. I did check the review before i book, but never seen any reviews mentioned about this, I would not choose this hotel if I knew it earlier.

7.3 Songthum S.
Thailand
March 26, 2016
good location, small room and a bit breakfast
nice food shop around there, location close to MTR. not much expensive,
very good location you can walk from MTR yuamatei exit B to this hotel. so many restaurants around there. small room, small bathroom, small breakfast room. but it 's ok with this price. the room provide 2 bottles of drinking water in the REF. but the 2nd and 3rd day. they forgot to give us again. we have to ask by ourself. huhu..

7.3 Songthum S.
Thailand
March 26, 2016
Good location, small room and a bit breakfast
Good location, Clean, Not much expensive
Good location , the hotel is not far from the MTR Yuamatei. and have a lot of food shop around there. (Try rice pot with baby rib pork at temple street) the room is small as honking style hotel. but it 's ok. breakfast is not many choice but its ok too. good.

4.3 CHOON L.
Malaysia
March 25, 2016
Worst location
Clean
It is convenient to MRT station. However, the location of this hotel is worst as it is situated just next to rubbish dumping area and funeral home. :((((