or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3132 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3132)
Sort by:
Syingshun L. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Convenient, value added , cultural

Handy, power adapter, clean
9.3
Boon P. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2015
great staff eith great service provided!

handy, a handphone with hk line provides local, international calls, and unlimited 3G usage. the staff were nice and helpful. location was near mtr.
9.7
Great location and helpful staff. Will stay again for my next trip in Hk.
Ng R. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Mi Experience

Location, Easy Excess, Comfortable
9.7
Very Comfortable with Great Service from Staff from the Time I checked In till Check Out.
Ivan Y. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2015
strategic location where great food lies

great location, reasonably priced, friendly staff
6.7
rooms were small but its common for HK, location was good as its near the subway and hawker food.
Naratip S. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2015
Best location nice room and near shopping area

Best location nice room and near shopping area
8
Near MTR ,nice room and near shopping area.
Danny H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
good location

good location
7.7
The breakfast can be improved.
Michelle F. Couples Macau, January 28, 2015
the TV is not working n the washroom was not gd

location is good
6.7
Ajmal H. Solo travelers Mauritius, January 27, 2015
Location great, halal food

Location close to MTR Station, Halal Food Store just downstairs, staff spoke decent english, the handy smartphone
6.7
The Hotel is well located in Yau Ma Tei. I bought an MTR 3 days pass and took the airport express easily to my hotel. I was on a business trip and had to move around the city a lot. The MTR being very close was very convenient for me. I moved around easily in the city. I also enjoyed the Handy. Browsing to find halal places to eat and used Google maps to find my way to my meetings easily. However the rooms were very small making it somehow uncomfortable when you had to pack. 1 person OK but if we were two it would be very hard to share the room. No free water that was a bit disappointing. I had some noisy neighbors but at least at night they were quiet. They do not mention that they need a deposit when you check in. Despite the fact that they charged my card before i checked in. I did not have enough in Hong Kong Dollars so i had to give 100USD so they can let me check in my room. They asked for 1000HKD so please be prepared for the deposit when you check in.
Teck W. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
M1 Hotel Review

location, complimentary handy phone, staff can understand simple english
7.3
Noriko S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
not conformable.
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04