Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3575 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Rachel R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good for the price you are paying.
Convenient, price, good water pressure in the showers
In general, it was okay. Nothing too special. Rooms are a tend bit smaller than i expected it to be though.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

KAN M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
valued for money
Good location, clean & comfortable to stay
the hotel location is great. Very near to MTR station & can there are 2 different lines that can be chosen. Very convenient.The hotel room is clean. The design is very simple & comfortable to stay. Valued for money instead.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Alvin Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Ok
M1 Hotel
Reviewed June 22, 2014

ngok W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Good location. But only a bit small area.
Centre of town. Near MTR. Easy to find food.
I just need a place to stay (night). Nu Skin Convention is my priority. Shop a little bit around that area n others shopping mall. Staying is not too bad. 1st floor breakfast is slightly expensive.HK 70 per px. ( not much selection ). Overall good place to stay.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Bee L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
the hotel located in a smelly street
Near to MTR station, very convenience & centrally located
Near to the MTR station, that is quite convenience for us to take the transport but the room was very poor due to the terrible smooking smell!!!
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Liang C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in!
Near to MTR station.
The room is really small and there's totally no service from the staff. Avoid at all costs!
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Michael L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Small and not value for money
Location, location and location
my stay was alright, dont expect too much. not value for money ..and the room is really small and uncomfortable, wont recommend for couple.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

winnie O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Decent
location, clean, convenient
Not very good service, were pretty rude to us. Room was very small for the rate we paid for.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Benjamin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Not bad, but room is small.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

chew P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
small but unique
central location, clean and sweet
Art
Reviewed June 15, 2014