or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2794 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2794)
Sort by:
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Only there for a day - great location for a base

Location (accessible and central) with good access to MTR. Price - very reasonable. Accessory - love the free mobile gadget although I did not get to use it,
8.3
In N. Couples Macau, August 18, 2013
good location, clean

good location, clean, room design
7.7
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Good location. Expect nothing more

Only location
5.3
Cold staff, small room, uncomfortable bed. Cannot even ask for more than 1 extra pillow. Sound proofing of room quite poor. Only Good point is LOCATION
Kwok C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
easy access to mtr station and mongkok in a minute

clean , location , ok big room
6.3
Sock P. Families with older children Singapore, August 15, 2013
great location, within 5min walk to MTR staion

location, friendly staff, one of the few hotels that include breakfast in the booking
6.7
the hotel's location is wonderful and we barely noticed the presence of coffin shops in its vicinity. the staff were friendly and ready to answer any queries. the room was extremely small (though understandable due to hongkong's space cramp) -- being a petite 5''5, i knocked my head against the bedside table on both nights and was unable to stretch my arms while in bed. =S
Kwok C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
small room but still ok

location ,easy to find , fews walk to mtr station
6
Harun S. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Very very very small

The location is just the good point but i am sure you could find better
3.3
Not good experience, size of the room as big as my toilet
Christopher T. Groups Australia, August 13, 2013
Small but clean and centrally located

Free Smartphone, Good Breakfast, Great Location
7.7
Ok so we didn't get the room we wanted but that was quickly rectified. rooms are small but clean. the best part about the hotel is that you get a freee smartphone to use on your stay take it anywhere (free GPS navigation, local and international calls included) never seen this at a hotel before let alone a budget hotel was well worth it as you would never get lost. Hotel located in a quite street right next to the MRT and next to temple street. casual 10min walk to Mongkok and other surrounding places. for a budget hotel it was great friendly staff and decent breakfast to get you going for the day. would stay again when I'm in town.
Katsama B. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2013
clean and safe

comfortable , easy transportation , service mind
7.7
Dennis S. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2013
good location

fast internet, good price, breakfast
7.7
The location is very near to MTR, breakfast is okay, staff are helpful, appreciated the use of free mobile phone during our stay in the hotel with internet and free local calls. They asked deposit of HK$ 1000.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05