or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Milan A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
good hotel in the city

comfort, nicely, friendly staff
8
comfort, nicely, friendly staff,high internet speed
Jia L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Small Rooms & Beside Casket Shops

Near to Shopping area and MTR, free local & international calls
5.3
Rooms are very small and you are able to view the next building clearly. Only good think about this hotel is, we were able to make local & international calls for free.
Yi C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Easy to go around as train stations are nearby.

Easy access to MTR transport, Value for money & Rooms are quite clean.
8
Stay for 5nights during my trip to Hong Kong, prices are quite affordable and rooms are clean. Breakfast provided as well. Traveling around the city is very convenient as the subway station is 3mins away.
Yasmin P. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Great location, free use of mobile phone!

1. Location is great! Close to Yau Ma Tei station, Temple Night Market, Nathan & Waterloo Road, grocery, Mcdonald's, etc. 2. Enjoyed their breakfast 3. Free use of mobile phone
8.7
Our room was perfect for our family! If you are travelling with kids, request for an executive room. Fits a family of 5-6. Love the mobile phone use! Unlimited calls, sms and data. We just used tethering and our 4 phones could browse all day long! Buffet breakfast was adequate, simple but very filling. We will definitely book at this hotel when we go back to HK.
Ian R. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Comfort was commensurate to budget.

Accessibility , comfort , good price.
7.7
Relatively pleasant. The location is very convenient and accessible to shopping centers, train station and good restaurants .
Chai C. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
small but comfortable room, superb location.

free smart phone usage, easy ascess to MTR, great location with walking distance to shopping area.
8.7
Milan A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Very comfort, clean and friendly staff

comfort, nicely, friendly staff
9.3
Everything clean, friendly staff,comfort room, near to shopping mall. Minimal design of room it's great.
Alexander Z. Couples Israel, September 11, 2013
I did a right choice, nice hotel.

location, food, room
8.3
David L. Solo travelers Canada, September 11, 2013
fair price....

location...convenient....clean
8
fair....location is convenient....next to night market....in the proximity of Mongkok area public transportation is adequate and within reach....both MTR and public buses....the funeral shops near by might be scary to some people....will see caskets each time you walk out the hotel....hotel is new and clean....worth recommend to others....
Weng C. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Cheap small hotel in kowloon area

Near public transport, night markets, conveniences nearby
6.3
We expected the room to be small but it was really hard to sleep 2 on their double bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07