Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Shaozhen K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fuss-free hotel
Distance to airport, near a subway, quite convenient
It was quite comfortable. They gave us a high floor when we requested for one, which was good. The breakfast was... alright I guess, but the restaurant was really small. The room itself was rather small but then again, it's Hong Kong so you get what you pay for.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Kyla R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was fine.
location, accessible, near shopping areas
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Kyla R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Location was great.
location, accessible, near shopping areas
It was okay, but not best. I was expecting a more nicer room since we stayed on a more bigger room this time around, but it was not fantastic, if you are looking for a accessible hotel,this one is a great for you.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Ahmad I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Tight
Located to public transportation & near the ladies market
The Hotel is rather small. The smallest I've ever been to. Clean and good staff support. Should not be a bother if you're just staying to sleep. even so, i dont have space to put my luggage.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Raymond P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Small but functional
Proximity to public transport, restaurants, shopping.
My stay was fine. The rooms are very small but have good shower temp and pressure and good room cooling. Comes with safe and wifi in room. Breakfast was very basic but ok and has great coffee. Overall good for short stay as not too costly for this area.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

LIEN H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Feel compacted
Location, very near to subway, restaurant
There are coffin shop on both left and right side of the hotel, which my wife doesn't like it. The picture shown on webpage for standard room doesn't match the actual standard room, where in real situation, they are much much more smaller. The picture shown probably is executive room.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Leong K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Not bad, worth the stay.
Staff friendly, lift stop every floor, near to subway.
No issue.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

KEE C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
A good place to shop, to play and to eat
Near shopping area, easy traffic and nice room decoration
M1 is a nice and small hotel. With good room decoration, even small in size, it brought me a good feeling. For the toilet,there was no individual bathroom, it made the floor very wet after bathing. Its location was good. I could go shopping and eating easily.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Hsu Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good clean hotel
Accessible, Clean and Close
Good
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Manesh B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
I am in Rectangle Box
Near metro station, center of shopping places
Hotel was ok. We didnt stay much inside room. But room like rectangle box!
Reviewed May 01, 2014