Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 3210 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Yu N. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Wifi is not working, food is not nice but suitable

Location
6
Lift was slow and food not that good. Requested room for 3 but room only had a double bed and 3rd person had to sleep on e hard sofa by e window.
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Hotel room rather small

free wifi, restaurants in walking distance and metro station nearby
6.3
Lee M. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Very nice

Nice design. Very clean. Super gd location
8.7
Hotel is new and nicely decorated. Very clean and comfortable. Good location .... having nice cheap gd food within walking dist.
Sharon L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
The hotel room is very small.

near to MTR
4
Not much recommended and was bitten by some insect in the hotel room which caused my shoulder to be swollen and infected..
Chee N. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Cheap, good location

Although Hotel is in between 2coffin shop, it does not bother us at all. Hotel is just located beside temple street. Lots of good food around the area. Walking distance to ladies street .
7
Although room are small, but clean. Breakfast selection is limited.
Chee N. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Cheap, good location

Cheap, good location, walking distance to temple street, many good around temple st. Walking distance to MTR. Very easily accessible hotel. Overall GOOD!
6.3
Brandon C. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Comfortable Stay at affordable price

Centralized Location, Clean Room, Near Food & Mall
8
Centralized Location, Clean Room, Near Food & Mall
Lum P. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2013
Comfortable and Cosy

Clean, cosy, located close to public transport.
7.3
Although the hotel space is small as compared to other cities such as bangkok and taiwan, it is surprisingly cosy. What makes up for space is the intelligent design such as a large window, window seat ( to look out of or to place your luggages and shopping) and a large mirror. The hotel is located close to Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C) and the airport express bus (Bus A21) is located further down from the hotel (Bus stop is located next to Bank of China along the main road). I would recommend the hotel to travelers who are not superstitious as a casket shop is located beside the building. Other than this, which honestly did not bother my family), we enjoyed our stay.
Shirley S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Just another fuss free transit hotel

We were just here for a night before taking our next flight. Easy access to public transport and local restaurants.
7
Sandra O. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2013
Simple like B&B

Easy assess to Metro, dining areas & shopping
8
Nice & Simple stay centrally located i can say.. Just 2mins walk to ladies street, 4mins to Fa Yuen street/Sai Yat Street and not forgetting our Mongkok which is just 6-10mins walk away!! Ideal for backpackers/pple who just need B&B.. Overall good experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08