or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Hee P. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
good

room very nice,free wifie,free phone bring out
8
Hee P. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
nice

good,clean,nice service
8
Akira T. Families with young children Japan, August 19, 2013
Not recommend hotel

Very friendly staff.
5.7
I definitely not gonna stay in this hotel. At the second night, there's two times the fire alarm sounds, it makes us panic, cause our room was in 20th floor. The room was so narrow, there's no space for walking. I stayed with young children, and it was so uncomfortably. One thing I liked this hotel was the friendly staff.
Chi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
M1 Hotel
6
good
Akira T. Families with young children Japan, August 18, 2013
Not recommend for family with young children.

Very friendly staff
5.7
I definitely not gonna stay in this hotel. At the second night, there's two times the fire alarm sounds, it makes us panic, cause our room was in 20th floor. The room was so narrow, there's no space for walking. I stayed with young children, and it was so uncomfortably.
Gunawan J. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Near mrt

Near mrt, clean, receptionist is good attitude
7
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Only there for a day - great location for a base

Location (accessible and central) with good access to MTR. Price - very reasonable. Accessory - love the free mobile gadget although I did not get to use it,
8.3
In N. Couples Macau, August 18, 2013
good location, clean

good location, clean, room design
7.7
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Good location. Expect nothing more

Only location
5.3
Cold staff, small room, uncomfortable bed. Cannot even ask for more than 1 extra pillow. Sound proofing of room quite poor. Only Good point is LOCATION
Kwok C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
easy access to mtr station and mongkok in a minute

clean , location , ok big room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03