arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3549 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

3.7 TAN K.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
Just okay...can be better for Standard Room size
Near MTR Station
Okay.., Standard room just too compact and cramp. Bed & Pillow can improve further.

5.7 Wai L.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
Okay only
Cheap, easy access to public transport.
It was ok but you must be prepared the room is very very small. so if you only need a place to rest at night then out to have fun in the whole day then it is fine. Also please be warn that next to the main entrance there are a Casket Shops..

7 Pisate C.
Thailand
March 15, 2014
Near MTR, Room very small.
1. Near MTR, Yau Ma Tei Station. 2. Near Shopping Area. 3. Staff is great.

8 Pongsakorn P.
Thailand
March 14, 2014
It's good, and very nice to stay there
Near shopping centre and few step to public transport
The hotel was very good, but it quite small because it typical Hong Kong hotel. I would say it reasonable price. Other than that everything just fine staff very friendly and the room is very clean.

7 Sahrin H.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
great for value and good location for shopping
staff, location and amenities

7.3 Sahrin H.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
Great hotel and easy to access
Location, price staff

5.3 CHAN D.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
stay at M1 hotel
staffs. nothing all.
Location easy to find but before to left and right entrance have sell coffin shop. A shock when u walk pass. Room extreme small and able to see others doing business in the toilet. Only translucent screen beside ur bed. Small room that provide 3 hangers.

8.3 Hock L.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Great!
Location to mtr, a short walk to the A21 airport bus, clean!
Excellent! Had a wonderful stay there. As usual, hotels rooms in hk is small. Near to Yau Ma Ti MTR, where we can drop our shopping bags and continue shopping or take a short break! Didn't managed to try their complimentary b/fast though.

10 jennifer R.
Philippines
March 13, 2014
comfortable stay in m1 hotel
food, location,
The hotel is near to mrt station. we have a comfortable stay in this hotel. the food was nice.

6.7 Jing T.
Singapore
March 12, 2014
Not bad
Close to MTR. Good location.
Wireless service in the room were slow plus the last 2 days of of my stay it totally can't be use. When ask the staff about it, the reply was just 'ya we know, we report already'. Not even a sorry was extended.