My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2632 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2632)
Sort by:
Pui F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Awesome Stay. Great Hotel Service

Location, Service, Reasonable Price
10
Jim N. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2013

The best 3 things are location
7.3
e two nights of my stay, The room was super small, no place to even put my suitcase. The toilet and the shower share a 4x4 space, you better do your business first, because if you shower first, the seat would be all wet and there isn't an extra towel or paper to dry it....
Chau H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Simple and clean hotel

Location, lots of restaurants and clean
7.3
Md O. Business travelers India, April 26, 2013
Very short stay

Place, outside view
5.3
The room were very small , getting such kind of room not expected
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Great Boutique Hotel

Location, Comfortable, Clean
10
The stay was pleasant, i always return to the M1 when in Hong Kong
Alec E. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2013
GOOD VALUE

location, shopping and restaurants nearby.
7.3
Will come back again. Lot's of pleasant memories for a great holiday vacation. Best location in the city.
Thomas L. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
Cosy no frills hotel

Location, quick check in/check out, clean
6.7
Ming S. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
Good for short stay

Location, free breakfast and wifi
8.3
Love the ledge, it was the best thing in a tightly-spaced room.
Glody A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2013
Just OK

They allowed us to check-in early for no additional cost
5.7
It was ok. It would have been great if they are more flexible with the free breakfast buffet. Since it is a buffet and not by plate I don't see why they didn't allow us to avail the free breakfast during our early check-in. We check out early in the morning too that the breakfast is not set yet so that one is already forfeited. With our 3 days stay we only get to eat 1 breakfast, first day not valid, and the last day forfeited because we checked out early to catch our early morning flight.
Tianyin L. Couples China, April 22, 2013
This one is not too bad

Close to Mtr shop and food
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07