or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2816 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2816)
Sort by:
Orapin S. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2013
Value for money

Close to shopping & transportation
6.7
Glenda M. Families with young children Philippines, June 20, 2013
Value for money

Best location, value for money and helpful staffs
9
Yulianti T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
close with MTR

Close with MTR, new hotel, high speed wifi
6.3
I've booked two rooms, one room for family who brings two children and other room only for couple. The room size was small, recommend for couple only. Its clean, with a big window and everyday mineral water and towel always been changed. For breakfast not bad, but not have a variety options menu. The hotel very near with MTR Yau Ma Tei exit Man Ming Lane, and have Circle K nearest with the hotel. Other thing of my interest, recommend to go to Ice cream restaurant which located 2 minutes from the hotel and always pass when we walk to MTR station. I go there twice during my stay. Have a good connection Wifi at the hotel/
Shirley N. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Near MTR & High Speed WIFI

Breakfast Included
7.3
Room is small but it's clean and nice. The hotel located is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station , Ladies Market and Temple Street but also near to a coffin shop. Breakfast is provide different kind of food in everyday.
Saul D. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2013
Small Room, Very Accessible Hotel

Near the MTR, Near Temple Street, Near Gourmet Desserts Cafe
7.7
Ephraim A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2013
A great place to stay close to everything

Location price and internet
8.7
Great place to stay while in hong kong offersmdiscounted rates for tourist spot entries very affordable and centrally located
Kuo P. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
very happy

cleab , friendly, east transportation
6.3
Muhd J. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
nice comfortable stay

near mtr, near night market, provide breakfast
6.7
Annabel T. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2013
A good find for budget travellers

The great location, the good buffet breakfast, and an excellent location for bargain hunters as it is near the ladies market and night market
8
The Hotel was located very near the MTR station. The breakfast buffet is surprisingly good. Although the room is a bit small, specially for people with luggage. They were renovating at the time we stayed so we have to make do with all the noise. Overall, the hotel is nice, the room is clean.
Chen D. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
Small room, very cozy

free breakfast, big tv and clean toilet
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07