Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3575 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

CHAN D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
stay at M1 hotel
staffs. nothing all.
Location easy to find but before to left and right entrance have sell coffin shop. A shock when u walk pass. Room extreme small and able to see others doing business in the toilet. Only translucent screen beside ur bed. Small room that provide 3 hangers.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Hock L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great!
Location to mtr, a short walk to the A21 airport bus, clean!
Excellent! Had a wonderful stay there. As usual, hotels rooms in hk is small. Near to Yau Ma Ti MTR, where we can drop our shopping bags and continue shopping or take a short break! Didn't managed to try their complimentary b/fast though.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

jennifer R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
comfortable stay in m1 hotel
food, location,
The hotel is near to mrt station. we have a comfortable stay in this hotel. the food was nice.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Jing T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Not bad
Close to MTR. Good location.
Wireless service in the room were slow plus the last 2 days of of my stay it totally can't be use. When ask the staff about it, the reply was just 'ya we know, we report already'. Not even a sorry was extended.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Gladys O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A very small and cramp room
Convenient location, close to MTR, affordable price
A very small and cramp room with hardly any extra space for walking. Not recommended for large luggage. Situated close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and accessible via bus from the airport. Overall was okay, price is affordable and location is accessible.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

TOH S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Not bad
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, they told a family from china to stand in the queue when they try to cut to the front.
Small room, cleanliness average, location easy to public transport
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Jamie C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
NICE AND GOOD LOCATION
FANTASIC PLACE
Vey good location and easy to exit the Train station, good food near to hotel stay
Reviewed March 11, 2014

KWANG A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Compact room with thin walls, very noisy.
Near to Temple Street, MTR Station and lots of Eateries and shops
I stayed for 2 nights to attend an exhibition. The proximity to the MTR station and local food eateries were good. However, the standard rooms didn't have the free phone that I saw in upgraded rooms. Sleep quality was bad - the rooms were cold in winter (no heating) and very noisy. Neighbours slamming doors, chambermaids shouting to each other, with walky talkies blaring and children screaming from the tourists outside the lifts. Thin walls, and narrow corridor enhances sound volume, so be sure to bring earplugs! Breakfast was okay (if your room rate has it), but very very oily! Fried noodles taste good, but swimming in more oil than needed, hardboiled eggs and coffee from the machine has very burnt taste. There are better breakfast options downstairs with dim sum, roast meats rice/noodles or milk pudding.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Thunyaporn T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Small room
Nothing
They don't have shutter bus. Small room and smell pretty bad.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Amos T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Centrally Located
Near the MTR, Near shopping area, Budget friendly
Reviewed March 09, 2014