arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3550 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3550 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

4 Kah T.
Singapore
February 21, 2014
The hotel is horribly small.
The chambermaid are friendly and thoughtful.
Generally, i would not recommend this hotel for long stay. The room is horribly small although this may be common in Hong Kong. No drinking water is supplied in the room too. However, the good thing is that, its near to most local restaurants and main shopping area.

6 David C.
Singapore
February 20, 2014
Basic accomodation
Convenient location, free wifi in room, clean
Too small, very bad sound proof as irritated by next room's banging of doors and chatting, very limited shower space

6.7 Lim W.
Singapore
February 19, 2014
Room it's very small but the service is awsome!
Location, stuff very helpful and very easy to travel around
I can say it's really not bad but I had a bad experience with thier Towel. They given me a towel with lots of hair on it. It's really bad.

7.7 JEY Y.
Malaysia
February 19, 2014
We are satisfied about our stay at M1
Location and room cleanliness

10 Amit M.
India
February 18, 2014
value for money
Good room rate, friendly staff and clean room

9 Eng L.
Singapore
February 17, 2014
Short but exciting
Design, comfort and affordability
Convenient location. Only flaw is that its beside a trash collector and coffin company...

9 Liang T.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
A Great Stay
centralised located, near MTR and lots of food nearby
Stayed in this hotel for 7 nights. The room was small but comfy. Hotel is centralised located. 2-3 mins walk to YMT MTR. A lot of nice food and cafe nearby. Near temple street which open to late at night. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives!

6 Wai T.
Malaysia
February 12, 2014
small
small, secluded, convenient

7.7 siau V.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
okie
room very small
okie no bad service good staff friendly.near by the Hong kong MTR. many restaurant eat and shopping.

8.3 suhirman A.
Indonesia
February 11, 2014
surrounded by coffins shops
left and right are cif