or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3149 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3149)
Sort by:
Ian R. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Comfort was commensurate to budget.

Accessibility , comfort , good price.
7.7
Relatively pleasant. The location is very convenient and accessible to shopping centers, train station and good restaurants .
Chai C. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
small but comfortable room, superb location.

free smart phone usage, easy ascess to MTR, great location with walking distance to shopping area.
8.7
Milan A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Very comfort, clean and friendly staff

comfort, nicely, friendly staff
9.3
Everything clean, friendly staff,comfort room, near to shopping mall. Minimal design of room it's great.
Natha T. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2013
Near transportation and shopping

Near transportation and shopping
10
Near transportation and shopping
Alexander Z. Couples Israel, September 11, 2013
I did a right choice, nice hotel.

location, food, room
8.3
David L. Solo travelers Canada, September 11, 2013
fair price....

location...convenient....clean
8
fair....location is convenient....next to night market....in the proximity of Mongkok area public transportation is adequate and within reach....both MTR and public buses....the funeral shops near by might be scary to some people....will see caskets each time you walk out the hotel....hotel is new and clean....worth recommend to others....
Weng C. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Cheap small hotel in kowloon area

Near public transport, night markets, conveniences nearby
6.3
We expected the room to be small but it was really hard to sleep 2 on their double bed.
Yule K. Couples Afghanistan, September 10, 2013
Value for money, central location hotel

price, nice breakfast, location
8
It was typical Hong Kong hotel that has small room and other builing view. However it located very central (near Metro Yau ma tei)and surrounding was nice. Local market, good restaurant, bus, subway..everything was near this hotel. Also Breakfast was nice with few dimsum. Also this hotel offer free wifi and in room phone for local call free. However, It still, small small room with small small bed.
Jan N. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2013
Small rooms, Shower and toilet bowl in a small spa

Complimentary Handy mobile phone, location/distance from MTR, comfortable enough for a budget hotel
5.3
It was okay. We got what our budget called for but we could have booked a better hotel for the same price. Complimentary Handy phone was really helpful but we were not clearly informed that it can be used for free, since almost everything had to be paid for. We were only given one key for each room, and they only gave us another key when we requested but we were warned that we had to pay if we lose it. Room was really small as well but clean and comfortable enough. Shower area was okay but I prefer having the shower area separate from the toilet bowl or else if you're not careful, the whole bathroom will be wet. Staff was nice and polite.
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
room are too small

location, handy phone
6.7
the hotel is good for couple staying only. if you have kids or baby than it will be not suitable. room are small. not just small. is very small. i have book 2 rooms. i feel standard and deluxe room is about the same. location is good. just opposite MTR. the bed is not queen size bed, just twin bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive


AS-AGWEB-3A02