arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3549 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.3 Jason C.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
Great location!
Near to MTR, centrally located and clean rooms
Our stay here was okay. The room was clean and as expected in Hong Kong it isn't that big but acceptable. The arrangement of the bathroom was quite weird as the shower is near the door while the toilet is in the inner portion. My friend also suggested me this hotel as he claimed there was a free phone with 3g that can be borrowed so that you can use whole travelling in HK. The sad part is that it was only for promotion and we missed it.

7 Kee L.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
Very small room
Close to MTR and room is clean.
The layout of the room is not ideal. One of the single size beds is blocking the way into the room. My wife and my young daughter was travelling with me so I had to sleep on the bay window which was freezing cold at night. There is no heater in the room so we had to wear warm clothings to sleep. We asked for a extra blanket but was told hotel does not provide that. We hardly have space to move in the room with our one large luggage in the room. Rather stressful with a young kid around. This hotel is okay for couples who needs a room near MRT but it's definitely not for families with young children staying in the same room.

7.3 yong H.
Malaysia
January 04, 2014
Excellent location right next to our destination
Convenience, surrounding food, HD TV

6.3 Koon S.
Malaysia
January 03, 2014
Good if you don't mind the neighbours
Location, location, location
Good location though small room. Do beware aware that the hotel is between 2 shops selling after life services.

7 ho P.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
Small room but clean centrally located .
Clean room , central located , good wifi and safe
Clean rooms but room a bit small . Enough for one person . But it's a safe hotel. Not noisy. Centrally located . Good eateries all within walking distance . Near the mtr. Safe hotel . Walking distance to night market. Breakfast limited choices . Edible still but dun expect a big spread

8 Wang M.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Not as bad as I expected
location is good, very near to Temple street, no worry when you get hungry at night
The room is small for 2 adults with 2 kids but overall was fine as we combined 2 single bed together with the bay bed. We had to place the luggage on the bed in order to remove our stuffs. There are no ward rode in the room, only 3 hangers to hang your clothes. The staffs were friendly to assist us. Ask them to reset the wifi if it's unstable, it works better. Breakfast is simple and nice. Before my trip, I almost wanted to cancel my booking after reading negative reviews and luckily I didn't. Overall was not that bad with the price that I paid. I am also travelling with elderly.we walked across the road to avoid passing by the shops.

8 Yang S.
China
January 02, 2014
Small but comfort room.
location, clean room,
feel good but room too small! Not bad breakfast. nick stuff.

7 Lim L.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
Very small and uncomfortable room
Close to MRT station.
The room is very small and there is no cupboard to store your belogings. You will have to cramp your laguage beside your bed which make moving around difficult. The bathroom is very small and separated from the room by only tainted glass. The only good point is that the hotel is very near to the MRT station that make travelling around HK easier.

7.3 FAH Y.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable Large Room
Convenient, Comfortable & Spacious

7 Boon K.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Pleasant and clean
Proximity to mtr, shopping and food
Overall was a pleasant stay with nice proximity to the public transport nod the malls. Decent breakfast but not for the ones whom is particular bout food just good to fill the stomach with very friendly staffs at the ering are and quite contemporary design in the room.