arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3549 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 Tan C.
Singapore
December 23, 2013
centrally located to MTR station
location, value for money and accessibility
room is small but is standard in Hong Kong. Centrally located to Yau Ma Tei MTR within walking distance. Although is located between 2 funeral parlours, it does not affect us at all.

8 Edward Y.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Nice and Good
1) Located very near to MTR station, foodstall and tourist shopping area. 2) Resonable price with breakfast included 3)Room is stylish with free WIFI services
Everything is nice and good. Although room and bed size is a bit small but the stylish design makes you feel very comfortable for couple to stay. Provide free WIFI is the most important things. Happy with hotel breakfast for those who need to save time and fill up your tummy fast before you start your new journey. Overall, this hotel is above my expectation to others has commented badly.

5.7 TAN K.
Singapore
December 23, 2013
The rooms are very small.
only one good thing is near the MTR
Not a good impression. I was sick, having diarrhoea and vomitting immediately after check-out, and there is no room for me to rest for just a few hours before I go to the airport.

7 Linda C.
Singapore
December 22, 2013
Room was small, no cabinets for clothes.
Near mtr, temple street and ladies street
Room was small, no cabinets for clothes.. Air con cannot be turn to high level thus it was cold in the room during winter time. Was quite small for family of 5 though my kids are young.

7.7 Paul L.
Singapore
December 21, 2013
Great location, reasonable price.
Located just steps from the MTR & main shopping areas/street markets. Breakfast was decent. Room was large by HK standards.
Pretty happy with the hotel. Being located in the middle of Kowloon is great and being just steps away from the MTR. Breakfast was pretty decent with nice coffee offered throughout the day. Room was large. Was a little unhappy that I received a twin room instead of a double cause the single beds were really small. Also, internet wasn't very stable.

4 Kin L.
Hong Kong
December 21, 2013
Lousy, not recommend, near coffin shop, dirty envr
None
Lousy - worst hotel i stayed with. Staff not friendly,the room is extremely small, the bathroom is untinkably small as well, no space for luggage or clothes.I dont understand how can recommend this hotel??? The hotel is also next by two or three coffin shops, make the environment uncomfortable. This was my once of life time to stay in hotel like that.

8 Ferlicia L.
Singapore
December 20, 2013
Simple and nice hotel
1. Attentive and efficient staff

7.7 Gary W.
Australia
December 19, 2013
good location tiny room
location clean good staff
really good except room size more variety of breakfast food pls very slow wifi

8 Bernard G.
Singapore
December 19, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Cleanliness, staffs friendliness and near to transport.
The stay was good. The staffs are friendly and efficient. Cleanliness of the room is a key point to note and the daily free breakfast as well.

9.3 Yue W.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
good
bed, eat and services
i stay at M1 hotel at 5 days, is services very good and very near to go anywhere you wan and easy.