Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Kin L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Lousy, not recommend, near coffin shop, dirty envr
None
Lousy - worst hotel i stayed with. Staff not friendly,the room is extremely small, the bathroom is untinkably small as well, no space for luggage or clothes.I dont understand how can recommend this hotel??? The hotel is also next by two or three coffin shops, make the environment uncomfortable. This was my once of life time to stay in hotel like that.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Ferlicia L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Simple and nice hotel
1. Attentive and efficient staff
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Gary W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 11 nights in December 2013
good location tiny room
location clean good staff
really good except room size more variety of breakfast food pls very slow wifi
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Bernard G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Cleanliness, staffs friendliness and near to transport.
The stay was good. The staffs are friendly and efficient. Cleanliness of the room is a key point to note and the daily free breakfast as well.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Yue W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
good
bed, eat and services
i stay at M1 hotel at 5 days, is services very good and very near to go anywhere you wan and easy.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

zhang N. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
conveniently located but very small
near Yau Ma Tei MTR, clean and near shopping area
Pleasant stay, near MTR and shopping area but the room and toilet are very small. Fits in 2 single beds and no room space for other things.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Caroline T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Convinience & near to MRT(exit B) just 5 mins walk
Nice Deco & clean
Helpful staffs & reasonable price. Only room bit small.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

ng K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Not an ideal hotel for parents travelling with kid
clean nothing else
Its located besides a rubbish processing company and a coffin store. It's king size bed was = extra small queen. Do not stay in this deluxe room if you have 2 young children. Minimum is the executive largest or expect to sleep by the window like me. Make sure you cater for 2 beds instead. Cramp thats all i can describe the hotels here in town.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Hanny K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Convenient
convenient, nice room design, breakfast included
Average. The room was too cold though, even after switching off the aircon
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Worraluk T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good location for dining & shopping
Good location, close to public transport & local restaurant
The location is very good and easy to access to public transport & local restaurant. There were some few things they will have to improve, for ex, receptionist & hotel staff services were so poor and they were not really helpful at all. No smiling & no greeting to welcome guests. We did book for 2 twin bedrooms but we got only 1 twin bedroom & 1 double room. We did asked the hotel staffs to change to the room but they kept saying the rooms are not available everyday. This was not good enough.
Reviewed December 18, 2013