or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3076 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3076)
Sort by:
Ann S. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2014
clean, good location

clean , good location, nice
8
nice
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
A hotel that enhance your staying pleasure

staff is helpful and polite. price is very reasonable. have a excellence coffee maker
8
Cherry C. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
OK Hotel

cleanliness, staff attitude and services, free handy phone usage
7
Overall ok except bed too small and no smoking room.
Nguyen M. Families with older children Vietnam, November 9, 2014
Is was ok

Best location, good price
8
The location is the best to compare with others hotel closeby. But room too small.
Kathleen W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
A very convenient location

Location was very close to train and markets. loved the Handy device to make calls and use as GPS
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very small, but the location was great. Close to the station , the night markets , the Ladies market, the Jade markets. Catching the train was very easy to work out.
Clement C. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good

Clean room and very well located
7.3
The staff was helpful but never smile or greet the visitors
Ju Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Ok hotel.......

Location, friendly staff and lots of food nearby
7.3
Rooms abit too small......
Goh J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Hotel Room & Location

Location, easy access to MTR,
8
Was quite worried after I booked the hotel and read the review when I realise that most of the review was not too good, but after checked in and stay through the period was really convenient location, room was indeed small but was acceptable for me.
Jason C. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2014
Nice location albeit small rooms

Great location, Useful handy phone and clean
8.7
The location was great as it is very near a MTR station (Yau Ma Tei). The room is quite small but still acceptable within Hong Kong standards. The hotel provided us with a handy phone that was very useful during our time exploring Hong Kong. The phone provided us some much needed internet connection to search the exact location of the place we were interested to visit. My only suggestion for the hotel is that maybe they may consider having a weighing machine at the front desk so that guests can determine the weight of their bags. Guests sometimes would like to know beforehand whether their luggage is overweight before going to the airport.
Ken M. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Nice Convienent Stay

Simple - Clean - Easy
8.3
My stay was simple no hassles no problems. Clean, Easy to find, easy to check in and out, easy to metro, easy to shopping and easy to my business destination. I like the location due to local cultural aspects.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01