or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2811 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Chaiwat W. Families with older children Thailand, March 7, 2013
Just fine

Good location
6
The roomwas OK, but my room was near the window where people keep coming to smoke infront of it. The smell came into my room badly. It willbe better if they can fix this. Location is good, staffs are OK. Breakfast was fine. Would recommend and go back again though had been treated quite rude by a staff who came up to fix the wifi - he shouted at my husband ' so many people using that's why you have to wait' this was very rude for a hotel staff to treat to guests!
Rachel N. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2013
Clean & Great acessibility

Clean and located near to MTR, temple street, convenience shops and food/dessert places
9
Room was small but it was clean and comfy. Location was easily accessible to the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and temple street which sells a lot of cheap stuff and has many food shops. Wifi in the room however, is not very stable. Signal goes on and off all the time. Hotel lobby and housekeeping staffs were friendly and friendly.
Zhao M. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
Really comfortable. Very clean.

Clean, comfortable,good location
6
Anton B. Couples Ukraine, March 3, 2013
It's a little boutique hotel with close to mtr sta

Location is great, good breakfast, small but clean rooms
7.3
Tang A. Couples Portugal, March 3, 2013
small bouquet hotel with clean room

good design, clean room with small bathroom
6.3
Though it's a small bouquet hotel, the small room looks new with nice design. However, the bathroom is very small and shower will make the whole floor wet. Our room was on high floor and was not noisy (though the area should be noisy at night). It was a bit expensive, but all Hong Kong hotels are expensive now.
Carmen Q. Groups Canada, March 2, 2013
Great Hotel, Returning Guest

Free Wifi, Free Breakfast, Great Location
10
After staying for five nights, we decide to extend our booking a few more days because we loved it here so much. Very convenient in terms of location, the WiFi is very fast, and the staff is great too. You're able to leave luggage at the front desk for a fee if overnight, or free if just during the day. Really can't complain. Free bottles of water every day, I suggest taking them!
Chatchai S. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2013
Great Location but very small rooms.

Near MTR and market.
6.7
New MTR and market . You can walk to MTR in 5 mins. but very small rooms.
Faye W. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2013
the hotel is new and room is clean

near to the mtr and good lacation even the breakfast so so onli
5.7
Goh G. Families with young children Singapore, February 28, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

very modern
8.3
it would have been better if the coffin shops were situated eslewhere. everything else was fine.
Shopping Tip: very convenient as it is near the modern shopping malls and also the night market, short walking distance to the MTR exits/entrances and bustops.
Carmen Q. Groups Canada, February 27, 2013
Rooms are small, but great otherwise

Location, Free Breakfast, Free fast wifi
9.7
Great hotel in a great location. Subway is right at the base of the hotel, it's fantastic. Wifi was fast and breakfast in the morning was much better than expected for a free meal. They allow you to leave luggage overnight (small fee) or until your flight that same day (free). I would recommend to anybody, price and location are a steal. Rooms are a bit tiny, but I'm sure you don't expect to spend too much time in the hotel anyways!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01