or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2981 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2981)
Sort by:
Ming S. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
Good for short stay

Location, free breakfast and wifi
8.3
Love the ledge, it was the best thing in a tightly-spaced room.
Glody A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2013
Just OK

They allowed us to check-in early for no additional cost
5.7
It was ok. It would have been great if they are more flexible with the free breakfast buffet. Since it is a buffet and not by plate I don't see why they didn't allow us to avail the free breakfast during our early check-in. We check out early in the morning too that the breakfast is not set yet so that one is already forfeited. With our 3 days stay we only get to eat 1 breakfast, first day not valid, and the last day forfeited because we checked out early to catch our early morning flight.
Tianyin L. Couples China, April 22, 2013
This one is not too bad

Close to Mtr shop and food
7.7
Tuy H. Couples Canada, April 22, 2013
Great location nice deco

Design breakfast and location
8.3
Ling L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Very good location, good breakfast, but small room

Clean, good location & free wifi
7
Jessie G. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Clean,Nice Deco

Clean, Comfy bed, Free Wifi
7.7
Hotel is near the night market, and accessible to many local food. HK is rather easy to orientate around, it is about 15min away on foot to the shopping area. Room is nicely decorated, considering typical HK hotel, it is relatively spacious.
Peter P. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Clean budget hotel

Clean convenient & modern design
6.3
Kun C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2013
small..small...and small

good location
6.3
I stay M1 hotel 2 nights,and it Power shutdown 5hr at last mid-night. I didn't get any compensation from M1 even I discussed this with front desk, just got a NOTICE in the elevator. I remember it's 24c with 88% humidity that day. You can't image that how terrible feel in the night.
Chun T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei Station

Location - Walking distance to Mong Kok, High Speed Internet - Free Wifi and Clean Room
7
Not easy to spot if it's your first, go up and ask any shop in Yao Ma Tei and they will guide you there. If you looking for a good location hotel to MK and nearby area, this is good choice. there's coffin shop next to it so don't be freak out.
Nareerut P. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2013
Near MRT

Near MRT, Va
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07