or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Azhar Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Not bad

Nearby to Night Market
4.7
Mongkol M. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2013
Good hotel, very near MTR, shopping

Near MTR, Shopping, Walking to Nathan just only fews minutes
8
This M1 Hotel is very impressive, it's very near Yao Ma Tei MTR, easy to find place to eat, shopping and it's not crowded. Good for family trip
Sng J. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
if you are really on a budget else not worth

location , easy access to MTR
6.7
I have to pay extra $200 SGD to upgrade to a deluxe room has the normal room have not even space to place luggage even walking space is a problem.
Kiattipong C. Couples Thailand, March 19, 2013
small but nice

convenience
7.3
Good staff.. near station.. many restaurant around there.. easy to go to nathan road
Eugene L. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Nice n friendly

Clean,comfortable, good location
7.3
Chien-Chih L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 19, 2013
fair price, good location

not too expensive, easy access to food/shipping center
4
Yenny T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2013
i find this hotel is a three star hotel

close to shopping area, near MTR, nice breakfast
4.3
not good, i feel uncomfortable stay in standard room . When i was booking standard room through agoda, the picture of room was different. In the picture,the room was big , but when i was check in , i found room is too small, not big enough for young family with a children
Lee M. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
very nice room and cheap good food nearby

price, location and bed
9
experience was good.... very nicely decorated room and nice food nearby
Pui K. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Ok stay

Close t mtr, clean rooms, wifi
7
Butros H. Groups Israel, March 14, 2013
It was short and fair.

location, good service, nothing much
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07