or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2955 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2955)
Sort by:
Tan A. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Very convenient to shopping srea or night market

Clean, comfortable bed
8
The rooms are small but clean and comfortable bed. Location is great, closed to MTR, Night market and shopping area. Lots of eatery nearby. Good hotel for average. Thanks!
Michael L. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Small and not value for money

Location, location and location
4.3
my stay was alright, dont expect too much. not value for money ..and the room is really small and uncomfortable, wont recommend for couple.
Ewei A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
The location was great

Clean, good location,
7.3
Great
Laurent P. Couples France, June 2, 2014
standard hotel

room, location
6.3
Not the best but convenient location. Staff a bit cold. Breakfast is very poor and they could makeit better. better to book without breakfast and eat around...
Yih J. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 31, 2014
Clean and easy access to MTR

Clean, easy access to MTR and affordable
7
Occasional loud noise heard outside my room late at night.
Giovanni D. Business travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2014
A good value-for-money business hotel

Price, location, efficient staff
9.3
The WiFi in the rooms is unstable, and needs attention.
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Centrally located, comfort and value for money

Near MRT, Good food around, Comfort
8.3
Good, value for money
Szu Y. Couples Taiwan, May 28, 2014
good

good
6.3
Tak Y. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Ok

Near to MRT
6
Rooms were close together and you can hear most of everything happening in the corridors. Every morning, there will be one / couple of hotel staff on our floor and they'd speak very loudly into their walkie-talkie, and we'd be able to hear the other side of the walkie-talkie as well. The only time when I heard such loud talking is when I visited the stadium or when I visit the wet market. Please, staff of M1 hotel, if you are reading this, DO NOT talk so loudly on your walkie-talkie in the morning. I am sure your hotel can invest in some earpiece for the staff. Hotel was clean enough. Staff... not too friendly, but acceptable.
Stephen L. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
The worst hotel i ever stayed in my life.

Near MRT. Nearby eateries. Close to Nathan Road.
3.7
Horribly sandwiched between funeral parlor n coffin shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04