Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

lee Z. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good location comfortable good staff
location cleanliness comfortable
my stay was good as always. my fav hotel whenever i travel to hongkong
Reviewed October 22, 2013

TAK Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 20 nights in September 2013
good location
very nice location, easy to go shopping, good service and ncie design
Reviewed October 22, 2013

audrey N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good Stay , Clean and strategic location
Strategic location, Reasonable price, Near MRT
I have a good stay in this hotel, The hotel room is small, but is 10-15 walk to Mongkok. Just abt 2 minutes walk to MRT station. Very Strategic Hotel
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Lin T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Value for money with free IDD calls.
Need MTR, Great B/F & free IDD calls.
Clean & Comfortable room and bathroom. With free WiFi and IDD call, it is really a good hotel to go visit the hotel again. The hotel breakfast was reasonably acceptable.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Tay L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
easy access for public transport
friendly staff, helpful staff, local street food
overall are good and nice, hotel staff friendly and helpful, give a good direction to the destination you looking for, location neatby public transport like MTR station, bus station, taxi stand. For restaurant will be no worry, you can look any kind of food nearby, people there are friendly.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Aislnn T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
average stay
location, near to train
staff is rude, check with them if they do provide umbrella, but was rejected in a very rude tone. room is very small. wifi is down for one night, check with the staff and was told to wait for the technician, but the location is good. there is a bus stop nearby that do have straight bus to the airport.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Melinda A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Convenient
easy access to the train station
Hotel is very near to the train station and night market. Overall, my stay was just ok.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Qing P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very nice stay and comfortable
Handy mobile phone, location and ease of access
Stay was comfortable but if you are superstitious, then suggest you think again as the shops next to it are casket shops. The handy handphone was very useful in providing mobile wifi, free local and international calls to contact family anytime when in hongkong. Also a great way to communicate.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Joanne C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Small room, poor wifi connection
Free usage of mobile phone, clean room, location
Room is pretty small which I'm not surprise as majority of HK hotels are. Poor wifi connection in room. Don't quite like the bathroom design as well as the shower area is not block off from the toilet....also the free phone is not so fantastic, not really user friendly I must say...won't really come back to stay again.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Moi C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Small room, poor wifi connection
Easy access to MTR, nice local restaurant just behind the hotel
Not very good but the location is good. Near to MTR, near to some famous shopping area. Nice restaurant just behind our hotel.
Reviewed October 16, 2013