Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3575 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ma T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Conveniently located
Budget, location, friendly staff
Our stay was comfortable. Staff were friendly. Room was a little small but it was ok for resting since we were outside most of the time. It was kind of awkward to use the wash room because the glass that separated the wash room and the room was frosted and you can see the silhouette of the person inside.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Hee L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice
good,clean,nice service
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Hee L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good
room very nice,free wifie,free phone bring out
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Chuan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location and free 3G connection
Free 3 G + International phone call and central location
This is our second time stay with M1. What I like this hotel the most is the free 3G mobile + free international/local phone call. Once you check in, they provide you a mobile which allows you to use 3G connection and phone call free of charge. We really like this service.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Chuan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Central location and easy to access to MRT
Free 3G mobile, Free International phone call
The room is actually quite small. But this is Hong Kong where there is quite limited space for the resident. What I like this hotel the most is the free 3G mobile + free international/local phone call. Once you check in, they provide you a mobile which allows you to use 3G connection and phone call free of charge. We really like this service. Another good thing to this hotel is the location. M1 is just 1 min walk to Yau Ma Ti MRT station. It is really convenient.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

kwok C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
easy access to mtr station and mongkok in a minute
clean , location , ok big room
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Bruce N. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very central with access within 1 block to MTR
MTR stop Yau Ma Tei was 100m from the hotel. Included free of charge was an Android smartphone with unlimited free services - internet access (3G & wifi), local and international phone calls.
The free use of a smartphone and location near an MTR station makes this a reasonably priced place to stay for a business traveller. The included breakfast does not start until 7:30am which is a bit late for some. I found the bed to be a bit too firm, so would not want to stay there for more than a few nights in a row.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

katsama B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
clean and safe
comfortable , easy transportation , service mind
Reviewed August 26, 2013

IN L. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
good location, clean
good location, clean, room design
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Ng K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very convenient, lots of foods, near train station
location, food, transport
The stay was good.. excellent location, just one stone away from train station and temple street.
Reviewed August 25, 2013