or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2976 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
Ck K. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
smallest room ever

location
7.3
my smallest hotel room ever...in addition,there is no sound proofing at all from outside the door. everyday loud awaking by voices coming from just outside the door.
Lidchin T. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
Budget price but not so good locatio

Reason good price to include internet and breakfast.
6.3
The hotel is next to a messy recycling shop and a casket (coffin) shop. May not be too appealing to some customers. Opposite the MTR (train station), easy to get around places in HK and Kowloon. Room is a tiny but does have almost everything needed. Missing of a writing table for computer. I am not too fussy, if you need comfort try else where.
Ya C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great location

location
6
great location and very convenient.simple breakfast.walking distance to night market as ladies street and temple street.
Wan C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great location but small room

Near MTR.
6.7
The hotel room is clean and near MTR but very small.
Jess L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
hard to locate

nice room
5.3
cant see the hotel at the mtr exit as i reach at 9pm. took a taxi, gave address but taxi driver got no idea too. ask me to get down the cab & find myself. end up it took me 20mins to find as the hotel entrance is so small. next day morning before i set off shopping, i realise the hotel was surrounded by shops selling coffins..
Karnjana R. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2012
Greatlocation but small rooms

Great location for shopping
8
Greatlocation for shopping and near mrt . Near area for shopping . Great hotel clean room good staff great Serviced . But small rooms
Shopping Tip: Near mrt and mongkok greatlocation
Yue M. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The beds are quite comfortable.
5.3
The hotel is very central, within walking distance to the MTR and shopping area. Rooms are however really small nothing like the picture on the website so felt quite disappointed. Plenty of good food around the area and temple street night market is just next to it.
Restaurant Tip: One of the best metal pot rice just located within a 1min walk from the hotel
Ross P. Groups Australia, December 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel I keep coming back

close to the MRT and Kowloon shopping and restaurants!
9.3
Great hotel great staff, very small rooms as you would expect in HK. Reasonably priced for the convenience and location. Free breakfast is not the best but, hey its free. Located near temple street, ladies market and fa yuen street (sneaker district) you can go wrong.
Restaurant Tip: TIM HO WAN - Cheapest Michelin Star Restaurant - Dim Sum! get in early to avoid missing out.
William L. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Good service, but tiny rooms

Location is great. Steps away from the train
6.7
the location of m1 is great - right next to the yau ma tei mrt station and walking distance to some good food too.
Ross P. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2012
Great Hotel

Fantastic location
10
Near the Yau Ma Tei MTR, Close to Ladies market and Sneaker District
Shopping Tip: Haggle Haggle!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05