arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3549 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.7 Jessie G.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
Clean,Nice Deco
Clean, Comfy bed, Free Wifi
Hotel is near the night market, and accessible to many local food. HK is rather easy to orientate around, it is about 15min away on foot to the shopping area. Room is nicely decorated, considering typical HK hotel, it is relatively spacious.

7.7 Adrian T.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
Centrally located , near MTR
Good location , new and clean
Above average. Most convenient as it was located near the MTR. Value for money as well because it came with breakfast which most hotels in Hong Kong do not provide. The location of the hotel is between a metal recycable and carpentry shop. These create quite a mess gives the external area of the hotel a rather dirty impression. The staff also seem quite aloof and could be friendlier. Despite being in a deluxe room, it was still rather samll.

8.3 Phanupong O.
Thailand
August 10, 2013
Nice hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Easy access to public transport

7.7 Sergej T.
Germany
August 10, 2013
Clean room, friendly stuff, price acceptable
Clean, central location, friendly

7 Ong M.
Malaysia
August 09, 2013
regular
clean,tidy

6.7 Yeung A.
Hong Kong
August 08, 2013
location is good
convenient location under downtown

9.3 FRED L.
United States
August 07, 2013
wonderful hotel
clean room, clean bathroom, and close to the mtr
wonderful and wonderful! the room is very clean, the air condition is cold, the bathroom is big, and they even offer free mobile phone for visitor to use.

9 Joey W.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
pleasant and convenient
clean, modern, close to the MTR station

7.7 Cui Y.
China
August 07, 2013
it is a clean and valuable hotel in this area
clean, close to MTR station, and just 5mins walking for shopping street
Very good location, the room is clean, but the sound proofing facility is not good, could hear when next doors open n close.

5.3 Christina S.
Ireland
August 07, 2013
My stay was ok. The room was very small.
It's centrally located. Very close to the MTR and also walking distance to Nathan road.
I wasn't impressed with this hotel really. My room was very small and not very comfortable. I was given a twin room instead of a double room and the single beds were tiny. There was also a lot of noise at night and in the morning. Even though I had the 'please do not disturb' sign on my door the cleaning staff were very loud. To me it sounded like they were shouting! I didn't make any complaints though. I was only there for two nights and I won't be going back to that hotel. It was also overpriced for what it was.