or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2961 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2961)
Sort by:
Magdalene H. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Very good location, Good food around. Cozy hotel
8.3
the hotel is located just 2mins walk from yau ma tei. the location nearby has a lot of shopping districts (ladies market, sport shoes street) and also a lot of nice food around (tian hao yun) and the pastry shop (heng xiang).
Chen S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great location with nice room

Nice room with good location
10
I have stay few hotel in hong kong before, i can say M1 hotel one of the best hotel in hotel. Nice room( not really small ) staff friendly , food nice and very very near to mtr station. Highly recommend.
Yong H. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
7
what i like: near to MTR near to shopping areas near to plenty of food places free wifi what i dislike: MTR do not have lift room sound proof not adequate bed hard bathroom is small
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can buy the tickets of major places of interest from the front desk.
Aleli B. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2012
small rooms

free wifi& breakfast
5.3
reasonable price with free breakfast and wifi. near MTR station yau ma tei exit B... :))
Hotel Feature Tip: good location but the hotel is between coffin store
Amit M. Couples India, October 19, 2012
Good location and rooms

Upgraded to a deluxe room. Very nice.
9.7
bathroom shower area not located conveniently.however the hotel staff were very gracious and upgraded us to a deluxe room .
Nightlife Tip: Located close to shopping district. Lots of good restaurants.
Tanjung S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2012
very strategic location

location is perfect
4.7
conveniently located, but staff is not very friendly and a little disrespectful I would say. And this runs almost the entire layers of the hotel and we just feel that we are not welcomed in the hotel and to a certain aspect makes us feel we are somewhat a parasite.
Vj K. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Comfort & friendly service

Staff friendly & room comfortable
8.3
Convenient location; near mrt. Around hotel have many restaurant & shop. About the hotel room deco nice & comfortable. Not noisy at all.
Shopping Tip: Walk around have many shop. Else can walk 500m or by mrt to mongkok can reach langhaofao shopping mall.
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

small but i like it
7.3
Room small and the design of the room was very good. It was very clean too.
Shopping Tip: around 10 minute walk to mong kok shopping
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
strategic location

small and comfy
7.7
Great location which near by the mrt and conveniently with walking distance to temple street,prices are reasonable,but try to avoid staying here during peak season especially when there is expo or some other kinds of event.
Jevena C. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
funky hotel a little small but comfortable

funky
10
the room looks very cool, the bed however is a double not a queen (you just get used to it we didnt notice in the end). the bathroom is great if your not a shy person. the location was excellent and close to the MTR which makes getting around very easy.and there is lots to do and see in walking distance also.Breakfast was excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: desert place two buildings down on the left is awesome. travel by mtr its excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06