arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3550 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3550 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 A R.
Singapore
July 12, 2013
Very close to MTR
Close to MTR,Clean room,Location
Stay 5 nights at M1 hotel,close to MTR,beside coffin shop which hard to be notice.Reception ask for HKD$1000 for the period stay.No room service yet ask for high deposit.Buffet breakfast was almost the same,but due to the price hardly any hotel in HK give free breakfast.Strictly, No smoking hotel although not stated in the website.Theres only 2 lift to serve the 23 floor..pretty slow to get the lift especially during check in/out time.Room is pretty small however bed r good.Only one English tv channel.

7.7 Perri C.
Australia
July 12, 2013
Very nice Motel
Location nice rooms price
Would recommend this Motel. Central location close to all transport

7.7 Lim S.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Nice, clean
accessible, clean, easily located

10 Edwin T.
Singapore
July 08, 2013
Great Boutique Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Clean
The stay was pleasant, i always return to the M1 when in Hong Kong

9 Joan N.
United States
July 08, 2013
great location and clean room
great location - easy walk to the MTR station & easy walk to the airport bus stop; good price within the same clas of hotels; easy access to variety of restaurents
This was the 2nd time that I stayed at M1 Hotel. Overall experience is satisfied. However, I couldn't access the internet in my room and I had to take me laptop to the fist room in the middle of the night.

6 Roy M.
Philippines
July 08, 2013
good and bad
close to train and bus to and from airport. Right in front of Temple Street shopping but shopping was aweful. I couldn't find anything to buy. Staff speaks English.
They ask for HKD200 deposit per night which was not said during booking. For me this was a hassle. This hotel is very small and good for on the go tourists. The rooms are clean and cute but too small for me.

5.7 Bing K.
Singapore
July 07, 2013
Average accomodation
Free wifi, Fast internet speed, Free Breakfast
Average

7 xue L.
Singapore
July 07, 2013
A hotel near mtr and value for money
Nice design,cheap,free wifi
The hotel was not hard to find, exit at yaumatei mtr station b1 or b2 exit and cross the road. Its just a few mins walk. There is also a 24hr 7-11 near by which allows you to buy things at night which the doesnt supply. The only bad thing is its situated near 2 coffins shop and a metal shop(Shops which collects metal and wires) which may be a little noisy at times. However, those shop closes early so it doesnt really affect much. The room itself and the bed is pretty small but nicely design. So far, everything is worth the price paid.

8 Mr.Kittipong O.
Thailand
July 05, 2013
clean and comfortable
clean comfortable near MTR

8.7 Perri C.
Australia
July 04, 2013
Very modern Hotel with a great location
Location Shopping Breakfast
Very modern hotel with great location. Would definitely stay there again