arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3550 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3550 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.7 Pueh A.
Malaysia
June 28, 2013
Not bad
Clean, Near to public transport,easy to find food
the budget is cheaper than other hotel and near central of shopping area.so far so good.

7.3 Alec E.
Singapore
June 27, 2013
GOOD VALUE
location, shopping and restaurants nearby.
Will come back again. Lot's of pleasant memories for a great holiday vacation. Best location in the city.

7 PANISARA W.
Thailand
June 27, 2013
Clean and value to pay
Good service of housekeeping
Receptionist need to be train for service mind and more friendly. I found very lound noise from hotel renovation early on 24 June 13.

8.3 Francis N.
Singapore
June 25, 2013
Conveniently located, clean room and toilet
Clean, Internet in room, convenient

8.3 Siew C.
Singapore
June 25, 2013
Great location
Price, Location, Value

7.3 Shirley N.
Malaysia
June 24, 2013
Near MTR & High Speed WIFI
Breakfast Included
Room is small but it's clean and nice. The hotel located is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station , Ladies Market and Temple Street but also near to a coffin shop. Breakfast is provide different kind of food in everyday.

6.3 Yulianti T.
Indonesia
June 24, 2013
close with MTR
Close with MTR, new hotel, high speed wifi
I've booked two rooms, one room for family who brings two children and other room only for couple. The room size was small, recommend for couple only. Its clean, with a big window and everyday mineral water and towel always been changed. For breakfast not bad, but not have a variety options menu. The hotel very near with MTR Yau Ma Tei exit Man Ming Lane, and have Circle K nearest with the hotel. Other thing of my interest, recommend to go to Ice cream restaurant which located 2 minutes from the hotel and always pass when we walk to MTR station. I go there twice during my stay. Have a good connection Wifi at the hotel/

8 Annabel T.
Philippines
June 24, 2013
A good find for budget travellers
The great location, the good buffet breakfast, and an excellent location for bargain hunters as it is near the ladies market and night market
The Hotel was located very near the MTR station. The breakfast buffet is surprisingly good. Although the room is a bit small, specially for people with luggage. They were renovating at the time we stayed so we have to make do with all the noise. Overall, the hotel is nice, the room is clean.

9 Glenda E.
Philippines
June 23, 2013
Value for money
Best location, value for money and helpful staffs

6.7 Orapin S.
Thailand
June 23, 2013
Value for money
Close to shopping & transportation