or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2972 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Christian R. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2014
Tall person

friendly staff; convenient location; free upgrade of room upon arrival.
8.7
The bed was a bit short but that is understandable in view of my height (198cm). The bathroom requires some thoughtful use of towels as the shower area is right at the entrance.
Theodore B. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
room is so small, bathroom can be covered

location, location, location
6.7
Just nice
Yang J. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
Good place to stay for short time

Handy Phone, Hotel Location, surround area
7.3
John T. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
Close to MTR

Near restaurants
8.3
Convenient using Handy
Lim B. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Not worth the price

Near to mtr station,hotel provide a free phone that allow free access to wifi n call overseas...
5.7
I only can say fine......
Mabel C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
hotel summary

phone provided for calling. free wifi
5.7
No laundry bag when requested. Others... quite okay
Alexey I. Solo travelers Russia, November 21, 2014
M1 hotel review

location only
5.7
Bad
Tequila N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
VERY SMALL ROOMS

CONVENIENT AREA, LOTS OF EAT HOUSE, NEAR MRT
7.7
Check in was fast, friendly receptionist, got to make a deposit where it will be refund during check out. It’s near two shop that’s selling coffin. Best of all, the rooms are so...........small.........., me and my friend laughed with tears the moment we saw our room. Very tiny small room with two “single beds” where you can hardly move around but spacious bathroom (thank god). Although the rooms are small but we don’t always stay in the room so it’s still ok for us. Convenient area, near MTR, Temple Streets, Women Streets and Mong Kok where one can easily access. Will still consider this hotel on our next trip only if the price is cheaper.
Kienleong A. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
not as good as it seems

nothing
4.7
i stayed 2 nights and the hotel location as said is not that strategic or convenient, there are a few hotels nearby i have stayed that are better and cheaper. its overpriced.
Yew M. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
For non fussy customer

Near MTR. Nice food outlet around hotel. Little night market
7
M1 hotel was little small for the price. Barely enough space to walk and to open our luggage. However, hotel provided free smart phone for our usage. Good wifi. Due to the cramp environment, it can be quite noisy from the passerby outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08