or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2856 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2856)
Sort by:
Kachen P. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2014
great location and the picture are too good!

location,food,market
6
the picture look too good,the room is too small,no space for big lugguages,i was cut my feet by the floor tile.and kick the refrigerator in the night.unbeliveable noise from outside staff which i book the hotel rather than guesthouse.......had a hard time to sleep.
Ha O. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Just good enough for sleep, don't expect too much

Location is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good water heater, price is reasonable
6.3
Overall just acceptable, room smell like cigarette, small space & hard to move around
Suki S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Location Very Good!!!

Location, Value for Money, Staff Friendly.
6.3
All ok, only the room did not clean very well, did not sweep floor. Floor so dirty! Location is the attractive things to book hotel here. Very centre to go everywhere with MTR.
Chin L. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2014
Hotel Stay

Breadfast provided, Quick Check-out, staff performance.
5.7
Although it is near the main road, however there is a rubbish collection centre right in front, room are very small that leave with hardly space to move around, toilet bath there are no bath gel provided. Breakfast was reasonably well.
Lan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Not as expected

Nearby Hong Kong MTR Station
4
Well, this hotel is below my expectation. Room is packed. May be this is Hong Kong. Bed and pillow are not that comfortable. Shower curtain is smelly, like those wet towel never dried up smell. At the last day of my trip, I requested help to get a taxi, the front desk receptionist said, "It is still early, you can just walk out turn right to the main road and easily get a taxi". May be this is not enough man power to get a taxi or they don't have a relationship with taxi company.
Camille R. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2014
Cozy

Proximity to shopping center
7
I like the coffe shop food,room small but comfortable
Kang Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Just okay

Easy access to public transport
4.7
Room is too small... cleanliness part can be improve... Night shift staff is not friendly and helpful...
Huang L. Business travelers China, July 17, 2014
dsf

city centre
3.7
Yaowalak S. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
Comfortable

Near Yau ma Tei,clean,can walk to mongkok
5.3
I stayed 2 nights but i get only 1 day wifi
Cheryl C. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Pleasant

Comfortable, location good, nice restaurants besides the hotel and the new handy phone was a good idea.
8
It was a pleasant stay and would sure come back as we always do yearly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02