arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3547 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Tse H.
Taiwan
June 02, 2016
Good
Nice

8.4 Tang B.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
5 days in HongKong
Value for money, close to MTR station, modern room, phone provided.

8.4 piyayot P.
Thailand
May 19, 2016
Good location, worth
close to MTR that convenient for travel. The room look a bit small but enough for 2 backpacker. Friendly staff.

8 Paisit T.
Thailand
May 18, 2016
Good Location and Worth money
Very Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Food Shop around there. Clean Room and active staffs.

8 Paisit T.
Thailand
May 18, 2016
Good Location
Hotel locates in a very good location. You can walk only 5 minutes from Yau Me Tei MTR station. Moreover, there are many food shop around there (including 7-11 and K-Circle).

6.8 Chandra S.
Indonesia
May 17, 2016
Not that good, not that bad. Average
WiFi is very slow, and there's no information in advance about 1000HKD deposit. The room is not sound proof, so a bit noisy when you hear someone's talk in the corridor and when the neighborhood is taking a shower.

7.6 Songthum S.
Thailand
May 15, 2016
close to MRT, small room but convenient.
good location and reasonable price. stay here 3 times already. if you choose room with BF you can joy hk chinese breakfast style and got 2 bottles of drinking water in the room. but if you choose room without BF, you will not get the drinking water also. anyway it's still good.

8.4 Benjarat S.
Thailand
May 15, 2016
Close to subway and shopping street
The room is quite small but get very great location. Very close to subway, restaurant and shopping street. It's fit for backpacker or couple, not recommend for Family.

9.6 Elizabeth O.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Review
Good location, clean, not as small as I expected it to be.

2.8 WAN W.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Never again
Stayed for 2 nights and will not consider next trip with this hotel. Experience as below: 1. Upon check in, room key was not activated and room lock was not functioning properly. 2. Changed room. The bed, linen and furniture of the room is old and not really clean. 3. 2 hours later, fire alarm activated but was told as false alarm. This seems to be an old building and lack of maintenance. 4. The sound proof is very poor; both nights, the room can only be slightly more peaceful after 2am. Whenever neighbouring rooms open the door, it sounds as good as your door is being open! 5. Next evening, a group of man was knocking on our room door aggressively. We called the hotel staff for help. Although we were being promised over the phone that they will send someone over to our room for investigation, NO ONE CAME OR CALL EVEN UNTIL WE CHECK OUT. We stayed in the room for whole night without leaving, hence there will not be any possible chance of benefit of doubt to be given but simply ignorance. 7. Location wise, this is not required for reiteration as the pro and cons have been clearly highlighted by other patrons. The only plus point of this hotel which was also the reason why it has been booked was the handyphone facility. To be honest, there are quite a number of hotels providing this facility as well and it will never attracts any of my future stay. When maintenance, security and hygine is questionable, this will not be a choice of majority.