Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 475 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (475)
Sort by:
Jirapa V. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2015
Location is the best!

Location, room cleanliness, new
8.3
Report this review
Su Y. Business travelers Myanmar, June 23, 2015
Room is very small

Location is good
5.3
Location is good, Environment is not suitable for business traveller.
Report this review
May N. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Great Hotel!

location, friendly staff
7.7
It was great!
Report this review
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, May 18, 2015
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station

near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
5.3
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
Clean, but exceptionally small rooms.

Location, cleanliness, access
7
The hotel has a good location and the rooms are clean, but I travel with a lot of electronics, and so had to pass up on room cleaning. You have to shuffle sideways to get around the bed and with the narrow shelves you bump into everything. I couldn't risk my equipment being accidentally damaged. The bathroom is "L" shaped and about 4' wide on average. There's a shower curtain that cuts this minuscule area in half to become the shower and to say it is small would be an overstatement, BUT the water pressure is to die for. Whenever I come back sweaty and grimy from walking the humid streets of Hong Kong, I want a shower that will pummel my body clean, and this hotel's showers does that.
Report this review
Linda T. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2015
best location and very useful for handy mobile

handy mobile, location, and cleanliness
8.3
good choices to staying here and thanks for handy mobile that useful for my business traveling too
Report this review
Larue P. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
M1 good value!

Use of free smart phone. I like the location. Staff was helpful.
8
Report this review
Lance Y. Business travelers China, March 8, 2015
nice trip

service\price\warm
8
it is very nice trip of this hotel, i like it
Report this review
Andrew C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
M1 Hotel

good location and nice staff
9
Report this review
Paulo C. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
pratical and easy access

great staff, clean and organized
9
I was few times before and recomend to business travelers
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01