or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (431)
Sort by:
Huang L. Business travelers China, July 17, 2014
dsf

city centre
3.7
Wu S. Business travelers Taiwan, July 10, 2014
it's a good chioce

location is very good
7
Reinie L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
nice foods, nice places but entrance vry expensive

1) Able to buy cheap tickets for tourist attractive places via their hotel2) daily clean room3) no faulty of heather and aircon
3
Daily tidy room but not clean enough, nvr change the bedsheets, didn't top up washroom accessories (except only did it for first day), have wifi but can't surf network.
Alvin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Ok

M1 Hotel
5.7
Kan T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
valued for money

Good location, clean & comfortable to stay
7.7
the hotel location is great. Very near to MTR station & can there are 2 different lines that can be chosen. Very convenient.The hotel room is clean. The design is very simple & comfortable to stay. Valued for money instead.
Ewei A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
The location was great

Clean, good location,
7.3
Great
Giovanni D. Business travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2014
A good value-for-money business hotel

Price, location, efficient staff
9.3
The WiFi in the rooms is unstable, and needs attention.
Florian K. Business travelers Germany, April 30, 2014
Good mid-range hotel in Hong Kong

Location, price
5.7
By Hong Kong standards the M1 Hotel has almost spacious rooms. What was a bit irritating was that you had to walk through the shower to get to the toilet and sink in the bathroom. That's why I showered at night to have a dry bathroom the next morning. The room is equipped with free WiFi (slow connection), a flatscreen TV (only 2 English channels) and a minibar with 2 bottles of free water/day (quite nice). The bed is queen size. If you prefer a very hard mattress then this hotel for you. Unfortunately, I don't. Rooms are clean though. There was a large group of Mainlaind Chinese tourists in the hotel and my floor got quite loud for one night until 1AM. Not too good if you're in town for business and have to get up early. I was on the 26 floor (out of 27). If you have a high floor, note that the 2 elevators are quite slow. However, I never had to wait long. Can't say anything about the breakfast. When I checked in they told me it was not included in my rate . I ended up having breakfast at Kung Fu dim sum two doors down for HKD 41 for more than I could eat. Nevertheless, I would consider staying here again.
Kyla R. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
Location was great.

location, accessible, near shopping areas
6.7
It was okay, but not best. I was expecting a more nicer room since we stayed on a more bigger room this time around, but it was not fantastic, if you are looking for a accessible hotel,this one is a great for you.
Kyla R. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
It was fine.

location, accessible, near shopping areas
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04