or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1260 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (1260)
Sort by:
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Happy but tired

Great location. Very near to MTR. Easy to get foods.
7.7
Overall the hotel was alright, except the bed a little small for 2 persons. And the baggage safe keeping was mean, the staff only allow to keep 3 baggage. Additional baggage will has to be paid for safe keeping. Kinda piss off with this calculative behavior.
Chunhean L. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good Location

Good location and easy access to any tourist spot and MRT.
7.3
Yang J. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
Good place to stay for short time

Handy Phone, Hotel Location, surround area
7.3
Mabel C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
hotel summary

phone provided for calling. free wifi
5.7
No laundry bag when requested. Others... quite okay
Lim B. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Not worth the price

Near to mtr station,hotel provide a free phone that allow free access to wifi n call overseas...
5.7
I only can say fine......
Kienleong A. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
not as good as it seems

nothing
4.7
i stayed 2 nights and the hotel location as said is not that strategic or convenient, there are a few hotels nearby i have stayed that are better and cheaper. its overpriced.
Yew M. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
For non fussy customer

Near MTR. Nice food outlet around hotel. Little night market
7
M1 hotel was little small for the price. Barely enough space to walk and to open our luggage. However, hotel provided free smart phone for our usage. Good wifi. Due to the cramp environment, it can be quite noisy from the passerby outside.
Adelina A. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2014
The room way too small

Close to main street
5.3
Crampy room, toilet n shower r the same. They never washnor change dirty glass so u have to wash it ur self
Kelvin Y. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Only if space doesn't matters .

location was excellent , free wifi was a plus and free usaged of smartphone was a surplus .
6
Location was excellent but room space was so miserably compact and the deposit they're asking for was too much compared to CASA Hotel nearby .
Kathleen W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
A very convenient location

Location was very close to train and markets. loved the Handy device to make calls and use as GPS
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very small, but the location was great. Close to the station , the night markets , the Ladies market, the Jade markets. Catching the train was very easy to work out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01