or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (210)
Sort by:
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Good location

Good location with nearby good local food store . Nearly to MRT station .
8
overall clean and with nice staff Free local hand phone for local usage . Room relative small
Yuanita R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Nice and easy

Location is near the train station, foods easily to find, clean hotel
7.3
The hotel was nice and clean. It also near with the train station. So if you travel and mostly use the MTR, this hotel was good to be choosen. It also surrounding with the restaurant which is easy for us to find food. And it near with the temple market. Just need to walk to go there.
Theodore B. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
room is so small, bathroom can be covered

location, location, location
6.7
Just nice
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
A hotel that enhance your staying pleasure

staff is helpful and polite. price is very reasonable. have a excellence coffee maker
8
Chok Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Small room,no room cleaning..

Good location
4.7
Like the location only,but the room service really no good..
Minh H. Families with young children Bahamas, June 13, 2014
Misleading, overpriced, dirty, small, unkempt
2.7
Disgusting. We were terribly misled and managed to stay a whole night before quickly checking in the morning. We forfeited the 4 remaining prepaid nights for 3 rooms. This is NOT a hotel, more like a hostel and should NOT be self rated 3 stars. Negative 3 stars maybe. The rooms were crawling with mold, stagnant air and old ratted towels with HOLES. There were mosquitoes in the rooms proving the moldy environment. This is a place to stay if you want NO room to move, NO room for luggage, to walk straight into your toilet bowl from the front door, sit on the toilet while you shower, see cracks and mold EVERYWHERE and hear EVERYTHING your neighbors are saying and doing... Don't waste your money on this place, not worth the solitary confinement.
Katsama B. Families with young children Thailand, May 20, 2014
good location ,

location , near mtr , good services
7.3
Peipei G. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2014
Location good

Location good ,
6.7
Location good but room vary small
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Tight

Located to public transportation & near the ladies market
6.7
The Hotel is rather small. The smallest I've ever been to. Clean and good staff support. Should not be a bother if you're just staying to sleep. even so, i dont have space to put my luggage.
Lay H. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2014
Tight environment

1) Hotel staff is poilte 2) centrally located 3) near to nice food and shopping
5
Though the hotel is centrally located, but it was behind the main road, thus we (group of 9) have to walk a distance further into the neighborhood. When we reached the hotel, we were surprised as the next door shops actually sells coffins. The hotel staff are polite and even suggested nice dim sums for us to try. Once we entered our rooms, we had our 2nd surprise. There is no wardrobe! Maybe the tight space in Hong Kong does not allow for wardrobe space. But my room even had strands of long hair attached to the bottom of the kettle and the hair dryer is spoiled. We did not alert the hotel staff as we thought we wouldn’t be using the kettle or dryer. Overall the only comment my family commented is the lack of wardrobe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04