Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (407)
Sort by:
Tan P. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Meet expectation

Staff, location,
6.3
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Ke S. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
M1 Hotel

location
5.3
The room is very small, location is good, very ear the mtr. However, the daily cleaning is not up to standard. We still see strands of hair on the floor after the cleaning. Vanity kits nt replenished daily. It takes very long when you call to request for some stuff..
Chanisa P. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2015
nice staff

good location, nice room, so clean
6.3
the staff very nice.
Chanisa P. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2015
very nice woman staff

good location, nice room, clean
6.3
The girl staffs very nice and helpful.
Soo Y. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2015
accessibility to Central of HK

locality, easy to look for food and near to MRT
7
good stayed but toilet no privacy due to the shower and toilet is seen through
Phoejane F. Groups Philippines, January 4, 2015
Good!

Clean and comfortable
8.7
We had a good stay at M1 hotel, though we found it difficult to locate place at first. The room was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. The hotel is located near Yau Ma Tei station and it was just few minutes away from the night market. They served free breakfast buffet but not too many choices however we still thought it was ok considering the price of the hotel. We'll definitely recommend and go back to M1 in our next visit.
Wai S. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Location great

Location great walk only 2 minutes.
5.7
Room is super small...Toilet also outrageous small .our room is 2 person room ,there have 2 single bed but our luggage cannot go in the room . There is no place to put our luggage. In the end upgrade room have to paid more Hkd440 per night. really sigh..
Ann S. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2014
clean, good location

clean , good location, nice
8
nice
Jill F. Groups Canada, October 19, 2014
Decent stay but overpriced for the location & size

Cleanliness, bathroom, high level floors
6.3
My stay was ok, but for the price I've stayed in much for comfortable, larger, and better located hostels! Thinking this was a really nice hotel given the price, I was somewhat disappointed. Rooms and beds were so tiny. Felt super cramped and beds felt like they barely supported and for is! Won't stay again, will save my money and stay at a larger, more comfortable, better located hostel!
Hoon E. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Value for the money, nice hotel

Location is strategic and near MTR...Room is quite clean... Staffs are friendly..
7.3
Staffs are friendly and nice. Location hotel is good, room is clean. We book 3 rooms but hotel give us 3 rooms in 3 different floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03