or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Samuel L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Improvement within hotel and staff

Good location, convenient, value for money
5.7
Regular guest with this hotel. But no communication within staff and a bit attitude when request something and room arrangement cannot make it.
Selena L. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
More like a budget hotel

Free handy phone with unlimited internet and calls, 3 mins walk to the MTR, food found downstairs hotel
6.3
It was overall pleasant. Room was not sound-proof, I could hear anyone talking outside (& it was very frequent through the day & night). Bed was pretty hard, not comfy. Room was extremely tiny. There was no closet, nowhere to hang our clothes in the bathroom as the bathroom was also terribly tiny. Overall, its a budget "boutique" hotel. I will not return.
Bertram K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
good value stay

location, price, comfort
8.3
Mei S. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Value for Money

Good location, near to MTR, nice room and helpful staff
7.7
The location of the hotel was good, within close proximity to MTR and is quiet.
Bjarne H. Couples Denmark, September 16, 2014
Location *5, Service standard *2

Good location, Free coffee
5
1. very small hotel room 2. toilet - feel like sitting in the living room because there is only a glass partition 3. some of the staff attitude is not very friendly 4. smell of smoke even though we live on a non-smoking floor 5. experienced in some of the days that staff talk/chit chat loud outside our room early in the morning (around 7am)
Ong L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Pleasant experience

Location is near MTR station; Room is clean n comfortable; Friendly staff
8.3
everything was good except for the lousy sound proofing. whole night i could hear other hotel guests talking along the corridor.
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Close to MTR

easy access to subway and bus to airport
7.3
Nguyen M. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2014
Our stay was ok

Good location only
7.7
The location was great cuz easy to access MTR, temple street....such as a wonderful hotel for tourist, but room too small, staffs not friendly and a little bit over-priced. There is some others hotel same price but much more better just couple min walk from this hotel.
Hoon E. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Value for the money, nice hotel

Location is strategic and near MTR...Room is quite clean... Staffs are friendly..
7.3
Staffs are friendly and nice. Location hotel is good, room is clean. We book 3 rooms but hotel give us 3 rooms in 3 different floor.
Hui H. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Comfortable stay, easy access, friendly staff

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9.3
Overall, it is a pleasant stay. The only thing is just that the roo Is really very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04