or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon

656/52 Cach Mang Thang Tam Street, District 3, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro
Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Hao Y. Couples Canada, January 28, 2015
Charming hotel in a residential setting

attentive service, charming decor, extremely clean
9
The staff was extremely helpful and attentive. It was a little hard to find the first time, but contrary to what some reviewers said the location is not at all scary. It is very common in Asia for homes and businesses to be located in small alleys. It was a quiet residential neighbourhood with families and children running around, even late at night.
Sherry W. Couples Canada, January 26, 2015
Lovely hotel busy location

Staff were wonderful , bedding / room very clean and good linens and decor, peaceful
8.7
Excellent . Nothing bad at all. It was just a long taxi ride downtown and the area was quite busy. We were there three nights and if for overnight only a great peaceful relieve from all the business in Saigon.
Kin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Quaint boutique hotel

Nice room, architectural building, good service.
8
A bit tricky to locate, but staff were very helpful.
Josephine T. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Fantastic boutique find

Service, cleanliness, safety
9
We loved our stay at Ma Maison. Our hosts could not do enough for us and every request was willingly granted. Breakfast was wonderful, with a choice of Vietnamese or Western dishes, and healthy fruit, yoghurt, muesli. No administrative hassle, just great service and comfortable rooms.
Andrew M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Nice respite from the bussle of District 1

The staff, the breakfast, the french colonial style
9
I love this hotel. The nicest and most helpful staff. The hotel may be a little out of the way for some, not being in the heart of District 1, but I found it easy and delightful to hop on the back of a scooter for less than a dollar and wizz into town. Others may want to take a taxi. The hotel is located in a bit more locals mostly part of town which means excellent street food abounds! I look forward to my next stay.
Henrietta W. Solo travelers Germany, November 3, 2014
Super!

Beautiful, super staff and German speaking owner, great food
9
We loved it! Super beautiful!
Neil E. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Saigon Stopover

Comfortable Bed, Breakfast, Friendliness
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Ma Maison and we are looking forward to returning in the future.
Dane A. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Wonderful all round

Staff, Decor, Cleanliness
9.7
Perfect. wonderful staff and fantastic value for money
Sim K. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Poor problem solving on staff performance

Antique Building, Quiet, Clean
4.3
We have booked a room using Agoda. And we check on the details for the room. When we arrived at the hotel, then we find out that we have done a mistake that we have booked a wrong room which that only have a single bed in the room. And we requested to add in extra bed. But We are not allowed to do so. And they ask us to upgrade the room with USD 40. And we are not even allow to see the room size of the single room. As we knew that the two different rooms have same square feet that stated in the website. We feel that we have been overcharged and we feel insincerity from the hotel. Although we have made the mistake while booking, but we should deserved for value of money. We really hope that Agoda will look into this issue. Thanks!
Azreen A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Will stay here again :)

Clean, Quiet, Friendly.
9
-Warning! No iron provided to be used inside the room. Need to send to them for pressing and will be charged per item. For a business traveler like me who stays for weeks, the amount paid will be high. Will need to bring own travel-iron next time. -No mini fridge in the room but they allow me to keep my drinks in their fridge,so it was OK. -No elevator, but they will help you carry your bags. -The staffs are really friendly. -Free flow of coffee/tea. -Quiet, need to walk about 2mins from the main street to reach the hotel but the quietness is worth it. Had very good sleep. -Print Google map to show to the airport driver because the address advertised is just a landmark. The actual hotel is further inside. My driver left me on the main street, luckily I only had 1 bag.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Litle BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - OtherMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01