Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon

656/52 Cach Mang Thang Tam Street, District 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Little Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Other Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Area: District 3 Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
221 reviews

181 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Ludovic P. Solo travelers France, January 8, 2016
quiet street but too much focus on decoration

quiet, staff
5.7
very nice staff and quiet location. However, room comfort is too basic for the price: old aircond, no lcd tv, very small room.
Report this review
Celine D. Families with young children France, December 19, 2015
Nice place

nice staff, cleaniless, charm
8.7
We didn't stay long. But the place is very nice. Lovely French-style house, very clean. A bit far from the center (lots of traffic in Saigon!)
Report this review
Huyen N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 13, 2015
Friendly place

Nice staffs, feel like home, room comfortable
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Alexandre C. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2015
Uncommon location, but exceptional service.

Staff, breakfast, comfort
9
Second stay and I will stay there again. Exceptional service for the price. hard to find and the location in a small alley is uncommon, but for me it certainly beats all the big international hotels.
Report this review
Bahram M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2015
Excellent hospitality and value for money

Staff friendliness, cleanliness of hotel and value for money
9
Excellent.
Report this review
Kevin L. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2015
Super stoked!

The staff including the owner were awesome!
9.7
Very personable staff, room was great, food was great too! Some previous reviews mentioned the location as an issue. Ma Maison is away from the city center but there are bus lines that are direct for only 5000 dong and of course the staff will get taxi if you want. There is a great park close by with wondefful local restaurants and hangout spots! We didn't see any tourists in the neighborhood while we were there! Ma Maison is a great place, especially for those travelers who want to get a more local stay!
Report this review
Olha R. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2015
Wonderful hotel + wonderful staff

staff's attentiveness, comfortable rooms, decor
9.3
Located on a quiet street, Ma Maison combines its French-influenced charm and decor with hospitality and friendliness that will make you want to prolong your stay at the end of the trip. I especially would like to commend Tom for going above and beyond his hotel staff duties and helping my friend out in a time of need when her wallet got stolen during our trips to District 1.
Report this review
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
Nice little hotel, calm and peaceful.

Dining room and breakfast, decor, calmness
9.3
Nice stay. I'm pleased I avoided the central areas. Local streets around the hotel seem pleasantly local as well. Main street is pretty busy at rush hour so getting to appointments needs to be planned carefully but as the hotel felt so calm I didn't mind that. Very helpful staff. Great breakfast.
Report this review
Hong Z. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2015
Good service, lovely room

Service, bed, food
8
Very friendly staff, lovely & small room, nice breakfast.
Report this review
Aram L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2015
A perfect getaway

1. The bed was really comfortable. So I could have a deep sleep. 2. The condition of room was very clean. 3. Breakfast is included. But it was he very well prepared meal.
9.3
Even thought the location of the hotel is a bit far away from the city center (it costs 4-5$ to go to the city center by taxi), I was very satisfied with the stay in this hotel. Since it is located in the local residential area, I could have a genuine insight about Ho Chi Minh. The staff were very helpful and kind. The interior and breakfast of the hotel amazed me! I would definitely come back to stay here!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 181 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Little BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - OtherMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06