My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon

656/52 Cach Mang Thang Tam Street, District 3, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro
Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon.
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Kaitlin S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Wonderful retreat

Staff, room, food
9.7
Lovely retreat in the city. Felt like a true experience.
Jillian W. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Attentive and gracious service

Comfortable stylish room, first class service, beautiful decor throughout.
9
This is a delightful find in busy Ho Chi Minh City. It is very tastefully decorated with great attention to detail and comfort. The staff is very attentive, polite, and quick. They will even help you cross the street, which you will be glad of if you have not visited a large Asian city before. We enjoyed the location, out of the main hustle and bustle but an easy cab ride away.
Geert V. Couples Netherlands, March 30, 2014
fantastic place and lovely service

Ambiance, staff friendliness and service delivery
9.7
in one word fantastic
Koichi K. Couples Japan, March 28, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Staffs' hospitality, Clean room with good conditioned facilities, tasty breakfast
9
All staffs were so kind to guide us all about the city. The local map around the hotel was also helpful. We bought a mango outside, and a staff quickly cut it and served with ice to the room. With the French-style architecture and people's hospitality, truly this hotel is what we would call Saigon.
Christopher D. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Beautiful relaxing boutique hotel just o/s city

Modern, clean, friendly staff
9
My wife and I stayed initially for two nights near the end of our 3 week trip touring the wonderful Vietnam. We booked following a recommendation from the owner, Natasha's, father Long Thang, who we met in Nha Trang at his gallery. He is a famous Vietnamese photographer. We weren't disappointed. It is a beautiful boutique hotel set in District 3 which is about a 20 minute cab ride from the main District 1. The rooms are spotless and modern. The staff are so helpful. It is reasonably expensive by Vietnamese standards but worth it for an oasis of luxury in a mad city! We booked a 1 night trip to the Mekong River while there then returned for our final night. We also did the Cu Chi tunnels. Natasha helped with these bookings along with other advice and help with the buses. We felt comfortable there throughout. It is outside the main area but cabs are around 100000VND and a bus 50000!! We used both. It wasn't an issue for us. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Bharat A. Couples India, March 17, 2014
A pleasant and an enjoyable stay!

Location, hospitable team, Vietnamese cold coffee!
8.7
Steve B. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Fabulous boutique hotel. Staff service excellent

Staff, location, ambiance
9.3
We had a fabulous relaxing stay at ma maison. The customer service afforded to my wife and I was first class. Unlimited free soft drinks and delicious iced coffee. The location was right in the heart of local life but tucked away enough for it to be special. Local eateries recommended were great. I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend to friends and family. Our special thanks goes to the young man who attended to our every needs. Brilliant, brilliant. Thank you.
Du T. Business travelers Canada, March 14, 2014
Hotel is nice, but poor location

Nice decoration, free wifi, reasonable price
5
The area is very messy and in poor condition, easy access to the airport , reasonable price including breakfast, nice staff
Axel T. Business travelers Germany, March 5, 2014
very nice&quiete hotel, but nothing nice nearby

local style romantic rooms
8.7
- owner speaks super english and german - they hv nice müsli for breakfast - wonderful little garden for breakfast ...but: - "only guests inside" policy. Not even friends at daytime can enter - I find that disturbing and its not usual practice. - room price is very high for the area - no nice restaurant around (best option to let deliver from outside and eat in hotel garden)
Brian M. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Interesting, beautiful clean hotel

Furnishings, position, cleanliness
7
Sometimes felt uncomfortable, made to take off shoes on entry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Litle BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - OtherMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06