or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon

656/52 Cach Mang Thang Tam Street, District 3, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro
Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Dane A. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Wonderful all round

Staff, Decor, Cleanliness
9.7
Perfect. wonderful staff and fantastic value for money
Sim K. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Poor problem solving on staff performance

Antique Building, Quiet, Clean
4.3
We have booked a room using Agoda. And we check on the details for the room. When we arrived at the hotel, then we find out that we have done a mistake that we have booked a wrong room which that only have a single bed in the room. And we requested to add in extra bed. But We are not allowed to do so. And they ask us to upgrade the room with USD 40. And we are not even allow to see the room size of the single room. As we knew that the two different rooms have same square feet that stated in the website. We feel that we have been overcharged and we feel insincerity from the hotel. Although we have made the mistake while booking, but we should deserved for value of money. We really hope that Agoda will look into this issue. Thanks!
Azreen A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Will stay here again :)

Clean, Quiet, Friendly.
9
-Warning! No iron provided to be used inside the room. Need to send to them for pressing and will be charged per item. For a business traveler like me who stays for weeks, the amount paid will be high. Will need to bring own travel-iron next time. -No mini fridge in the room but they allow me to keep my drinks in their fridge,so it was OK. -No elevator, but they will help you carry your bags. -The staffs are really friendly. -Free flow of coffee/tea. -Quiet, need to walk about 2mins from the main street to reach the hotel but the quietness is worth it. Had very good sleep. -Print Google map to show to the airport driver because the address advertised is just a landmark. The actual hotel is further inside. My driver left me on the main street, luckily I only had 1 bag.
Ying Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
nice hotel in a not-so-nice location

room, staff.
5.7
This boutique hotel is nice but the location is not. It is not accessible to tourist destination or shopping. I also don't like that they only serve breakfast so you are forced to eat outside, but there are no decent restaurants around it. It is situated in a residential area. I also don't like the idea that you have to remove your shoes and leave them on the door. I hope they provide slippers. You have to walk down a narrow alley to get to it, car can only drop you off the main road.
Paul A. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Nice little gem

Staff, Room
9.7
Might be a bit tricky to find at first, make sure you follow directions. Staff is the best thing about this place, they helped us with everything, and were the best tourist guides in the city! Highly recommend this place. It is not int the exact center, you can go there by a cheap bus or taxi, just 10 minutes away. But the location itself is sweet, with plenty of food options, and very near to a park.
Joyce G. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
A real treat

Staff. Breakfast. Room decor
10
Ended my eight weeks in Vietnam with three nights at this classy, stylish hotel. The French provincial decorated hotel was immaculate; breakfast was gourmet; and coffee, tea and a beautifully refreshing passion fruit drink were always available. The corridors and rooms display the owner's father's award winning black & white photographs, adding even more prestige to this beautiful, boutique hotel. Well done Ma Maison, and thank you to everyone - you made my stay very, very special.
Ian J. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Fantastic Boutique Hotel

Loctaion, Staff, Value for money
10
The Ma Maison is a wonderful example of a boutique hotel. It is located down a classic Saigon alley, close to the main road through district 3. The breakfast was great and the staff fantastic. Our room was spacious and well appointed and very clean.
David W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2014
.superb

staff, staff & staff
7.3
Can't say how good enough the stay was - my 1st trip to Saigon. Staff came out shopping with me on arrival to help me buy SIM card. Only criticism - fridge didn't work in my room & I mentioned it on first day, & mentioned again every day of my stay. They always said , OK we'll sort it out which was re - assuring - but then they never did anything about it - so that made me wonder about the owner. If it was my business I would have fixed things immediately.
Carla E. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Lovely and not so close

breakfast, the staff and the rooms
8
I loved the hotel. A nice B&B with attention to detail. The staff were excellent. The location was tricky, especially as a solo traveler, not easy to come and go. Had to spend money on a cab every time I wanted to leave because there was not much there for a tourist. I wish it were closer to district 1. But well worth the price and the pho in the morning was superb. A nice quiet place, rather romantic actually. I would recommend it for a couple on a romantic get away.
Angelica M. Families with young children France, June 15, 2014
Delightful stay with very attentive staff!

Attentive Staff Architecture of the building Quiet streets
10
Please see point above, delightful with very attentive staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Litle BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - OtherMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03