or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon

656/52 Cach Mang Thang Tam Street, District 3, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro
Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2014
.superb

staff, staff & staff
7.3
Can't say how good enough the stay was - my 1st trip to Saigon. Staff came out shopping with me on arrival to help me buy SIM card. Only criticism - fridge didn't work in my room & I mentioned it on first day, & mentioned again every day of my stay. They always said , OK we'll sort it out which was re - assuring - but then they never did anything about it - so that made me wonder about the owner. If it was my business I would have fixed things immediately.
Carla E. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Lovely and not so close

breakfast, the staff and the rooms
8
I loved the hotel. A nice B&B with attention to detail. The staff were excellent. The location was tricky, especially as a solo traveler, not easy to come and go. Had to spend money on a cab every time I wanted to leave because there was not much there for a tourist. I wish it were closer to district 1. But well worth the price and the pho in the morning was superb. A nice quiet place, rather romantic actually. I would recommend it for a couple on a romantic get away.
Angelica M. Groups France, June 15, 2014
Delightful stay with very attentive staff!

Attentive Staff Architecture of the building Quiet streets
10
Please see point above, delightful with very attentive staff
Julian Z. Couples Germany, June 2, 2014
Nice little hotel, a little kitschy

comfortable rooms, great breakfast, local environment
6.7
Overall we liked it, it's a great hotel, with nice and friendly staff. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast is great. However it's a little too kitschy for my taste, not a very typical french place after all.
Chris R. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Excellent value for money ,very clean and friendly

Convenience,cleanliness and atmosphere
9
Very good
Stuart M. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great hotel, great staff, miles from downtown area

Well maintained, attentive staff, great rooms
7.7
The hotel is beautiful but in a part of town that has huge amounts of traffic, about four kilometers from the downtown area and difficult to get to the main sights. I had a problem with my air conditioning - it kept beeping all night and I had to turn it off - but apparently that was the way it was and there was nothing that could be done. Also, not a good hotel for anyone with mobility issues - four steep flights of stairs to my room.
Valerie D. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Great hotel, far from city center

Service, decor, quiet
8.3
This hotel was so sweet - just a few rooms, down a quiet little street, with minimal but delicious breakfast options (wiht a fresh passion fruit every morning to start the meal!). The rooms were a good size (but small bathrooms), clean, pretty, with little snacks and great little bathroom amenities. The only issue is that the location is totally random. The good news is you get a good look into a normal HCMC neighborhood, and you're walking distance from the river which was a good running path in the morning, and there are tons of local restaurants and bahn mi stands around, but you have to take a taxi to get to any of the sites. Also there is no pool. I'm not a huge pool fan when I'm in a city bc I'm more of a culture/food traveler, but it is SO HOT in SE Asia that sometimes you need a pool for those 3 hours in the afternoon when it's just too hot to walk around outside.
Kaitlin S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Wonderful retreat

Staff, room, food
9.7
Lovely retreat in the city. Felt like a true experience.
Jillian W. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Attentive and gracious service

Comfortable stylish room, first class service, beautiful decor throughout.
9
This is a delightful find in busy Ho Chi Minh City. It is very tastefully decorated with great attention to detail and comfort. The staff is very attentive, polite, and quick. They will even help you cross the street, which you will be glad of if you have not visited a large Asian city before. We enjoyed the location, out of the main hustle and bustle but an easy cab ride away.
Geert V. Couples Netherlands, March 30, 2014
fantastic place and lovely service

Ambiance, staff friendliness and service delivery
9.7
in one word fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Litle BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - OtherMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07