Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon

656/52 Cach Mang Thang Tam Street, District 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 228 reviews

189 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Maira V. Couples Australia, May 24, 2016
Delightful little hotel
6.3
A very charming hotel tucked away in busy district 3. Good fun for exploring away from major tourist areas.
Report this review
Julian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2016
Pleasant but small room
5
Very helpful and friendly staff, and generally pleasant and clean, but my room was rather small and stuffy and it's a long way from any of the sights in central Saigon.
Report this review
Efi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2016
Excellent experience

Enchanted room, hospitality and short distant to main attractions
9.7
I love everything details of this hotel. They pay closed attention to little details in the room and bathroom, you won't be disappointed if the taste of French is your preference. I definitely will stay again next time I visit Ho Chi Minh.
Report this review
Jerad B. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2016
Wonderful Hotel
6.3
Staff was super friendly and hospitable. Highey recommend.
Report this review
Filton O. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2016
Friendly host
5.7
Friendly hosts and comfortable room.
Report this review
Claire B. Couples France, February 28, 2016
Nice Boutique hotel in District 3 but room downgra
5
Staff is very nice, very welcome and will help you to find a taxi and take you to the nearest bus station (you can take bus 65 or 30 up to the Market - lasts 20 min). Breakfast is very generous. However, we were quite disappointed to learn that the room we had booked and paid via internet was not available because of a pipe issue. We were downgraded and because we arrived in the evening, we had not much choice than to accept it. They should have informed us by email before coming.
Report this review
Huyen N. Couples Vietnam, February 21, 2016
Friendly staff, comfort room, feel like house

Nice room, good service
8.7
Report this review
Ludovic P. Solo travelers France, January 8, 2016
quiet street but too much focus on decoration

quiet, staff
5.7
very nice staff and quiet location. However, room comfort is too basic for the price: old aircond, no lcd tv, very small room.
Report this review
Celine D. Families with young children France, December 19, 2015
Nice place

nice staff, cleaniless, charm
8.7
We didn't stay long. But the place is very nice. Lovely French-style house, very clean. A bit far from the center (lots of traffic in Saigon!)
Report this review
Huyen N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 13, 2015
Friendly place

Nice staffs, feel like home, room comfortable
8.3
Nice
Report this review
1 - 10 of 189 reviews Next page
Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Little BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - OtherMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02