Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon

656/52 Cach Mang Thang Tam Street, District 3, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Little Bistro Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Other Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 206 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Aram L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2015
A perfect getaway

1. The bed was really comfortable. So I could have a deep sleep. 2. The condition of room was very clean. 3. Breakfast is included. But it was he very well prepared meal.
9.3
Even thought the location of the hotel is a bit far away from the city center (it costs 4-5$ to go to the city center by taxi), I was very satisfied with the stay in this hotel. Since it is located in the local residential area, I could have a genuine insight about Ho Chi Minh. The staff were very helpful and kind. The interior and breakfast of the hotel amazed me! I would definitely come back to stay here!
Report this review
Justin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Tranquil gem

Lovely decor, great round the clock Vietnamese coffee and attentive staff
9.3
Peaceful gem of a hotel only slightly hindered by its location. Our 4th stay in HCMC but only our 1st in Ma Maison and will definitely return.
Report this review
Elisa S. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2015
Good hotel but wrong location

The cleanliness of the room, friendly staffs and good size room.
5.7
The hotel is nice enough and the staffs very friendly and helpful indeed. Wouldn't stay here again as it is away from district 1 where everything is.. It was a mistake but otherwise, no complaints. Our travelling partners insisted on staying here saying they want to be away from the hustle and bustle of the city at night. So naive! You really do have to go through the back alley past rats and cockroaches to get to the hotel. And even when you are outside you might still miss it because it is really a house than a hotel.
Report this review
Hooi M. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Courteous staff , clean room

Personalised attention , clean room, boss is very attentive and willing to explain briefly about the surrounding areas and shops
8.7
When you step inside the hotel you will be welcomed by the manager/ owner personally. He is very attentive person. HOTEL has a strict policy of not allowing guest into the room. Guarded 24 hours
Report this review
David P. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Perfect

Breakfast, Location, Staff
10
Report this review
Janet K. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
peacefulness

staff were terrific, rooms elegant, ambience peaceful
8.7
A lovely stay, we were not very well when we arrived and it was a lovely place to rest. Great place to stay a night before a flight as near our airport. Not a great location to see Saigon. Staff lovely and lovely place to stay.
Report this review
Hao Y. Couples Canada, January 28, 2015
Charming hotel in a residential setting

attentive service, charming decor, extremely clean
9
The staff was extremely helpful and attentive. It was a little hard to find the first time, but contrary to what some reviewers said the location is not at all scary. It is very common in Asia for homes and businesses to be located in small alleys. It was a quiet residential neighbourhood with families and children running around, even late at night.
Report this review
Sherry W. Couples Canada, January 26, 2015
Lovely hotel busy location

Staff were wonderful , bedding / room very clean and good linens and decor, peaceful
8.7
Excellent . Nothing bad at all. It was just a long taxi ride downtown and the area was quite busy. We were there three nights and if for overnight only a great peaceful relieve from all the business in Saigon.
Report this review
Kin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Quaint boutique hotel

Nice room, architectural building, good service.
8
A bit tricky to locate, but staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Josephine T. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Fantastic boutique find

Service, cleanliness, safety
9
We loved our stay at Ma Maison. Our hosts could not do enough for us and every request was willingly granted. Breakfast was wonderful, with a choice of Vietnamese or Western dishes, and healthy fruit, yoghurt, muesli. No administrative hassle, just great service and comfortable rooms.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ma Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ma Maison Little BistroMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - OtherMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature RoomMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureMa Maison Boutique Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02