or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - View Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - Kitchen Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Cafe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe
Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Bernardo A. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
old hotel but nice

location, big room
8
the room was big and had a small kitchen. there was hot and cold shower, the toilet was functioning. the smell of cigarettes pervaded the room when the aircon was turned on. no wifi. the hotel staff was friendly and courteous. the hotel location was very strategic-near historical landmarks the restaurant food was good -"kare-kare"
Jessica H. Couples Switzerland, November 3, 2012
this hotel is a great location

clean and tidy
6.7
i always go to this hotel whenever i go to philippines. i like this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: staff are freindly and helful
Olivia D. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Old and moldy

great location
5.3
I was looking for a good deal for Oct 31st 2012, staying just for one night, and I thought I found myself a good one. Booked, and paid which sounded like a great bargain for a standard room with kitchenette. I even called Mabini to confirm and found out that they are renovating all standard rooms so I automatically qualified for a free deluxe upgrade! Check-in time came, lobby was small but presentable, staff are friendly. It didn't take me 10 minutes to get checked-in and to go to my room. My room was right in front of the fire exit, just two flights of stairs to get to the parking area which was very convenient. The moment I stepped in the deluxe room, I noticed it smelled awfully moldy. The vinyl tiles are stained, the balcony is quite dirty with cigarette butts, shower light is busted, A/C is not that cold. Cut the story short, I really think they need to renovate the entire hotel. I remember staying here some 6 years ago and it wasn't that bad, it's a shame that something that used to be nice is badly maintained. I am not even sure if the standard rooms are being renovated as they claimed because there's no sign of it at all, unless there are no renovations on the second floor. Anyways, I think they can do better, renovate a bit or at least try to keep the place really clean as a consolation. The bed was nice and firm, though
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go shopping in Mall of Asia See the historical landmarks of Manila
Steven C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, location, location. Close to almost everything you need in the city
7.3
Cheap hotel with fairly nice rooms. Everything I needed was close by. I have stayed here before and will come back again. Although the water on the 10th floor is much to be desired. Not much pressure up there. Also the toilet in the CR had a habit of blocking. A quick call to reception had the problem fixed in no time. Very friendly staff.
Noel C. Couples Belgium, October 28, 2012
our friendly second home

nice and helpfull staff
9.7
like always we where picked up in the airport and friendly welcomed in the hotel by all staff members and our friend robert
Shopping Tip: very easy to go to the big shopping place robinson and to visit nice little restaurants with the fantastic local philippine food
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Great value for the money, good location

Kitchen in the room made the trip worth it
8
This was a second hotel we booked in Manilla because of a problem with the first. So we wernt sure what to expect. Hotel is in a good location. Very near a park and a 7-11 and money changer right across the street. Seemed a little shady at night but with common sence and a little caution had no problems walking at night. The Rooms were huge, with a Sitting area and almost full kitchen. It was nice to be able to prepare food like we were at home. Will definetly be staying here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to US embassy
Don P. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Large rooms needing a fresh coat of Delong paint

Next to the park
7.3
This hotel was a good value. It needs a good cleaning and paint. The staff were friendly . We did not eat at the restaurant. The bed ok. Not a lot of noise. Tv was very old but functional. The little kitchenette was quite useful for a coffee in the morning
David W. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2012
the hotel rooms are already old

great location
4.7
had problems with the toilet.roomboy are not courteus
Shopping Tip: divisoria
Unesmarie D. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Good hotel, wide room with kitchen, friendly staff

7
7.3
Its good a place and good stay. I'll be back for sure...
Shopping Tip: near mall of asia..
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2012
good location and service of the hotel is good

very good location and the staff is friendly
6
stayed for 3 nights and the location is good for those who love the night life and very close to shopping areas and major malls around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - KitchenMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - CafeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05