or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Isabelita H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
big room but dirty
3
Not good experienced, very old Hotel, dirty and no maintenance. Big room but very very very OLD. no maintenance. I dont like Mabini Mansion.
Hotel Feature Tip: not good Hotel dirty
Raul C. Couples Canada, December 18, 2012
Hotel near Rizal Park

Just a few minutes walk to Rizal Park
6.7
The hotel is good enough with the price. The place is also big.
Jovita M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2012
great location and service

staffs were very friendly
9.7
the staffs were very accommodating..the room is good and clean for a very affordable price.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
Old hotel

None
3.7
Had to cut short our staY as the condition of the room given is unacceptable
Francis B. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2012
Not Bad, but it is olds

Nearby Robinsons mall
7.3
Short and simple, its worth your money but its really a bit too old. but stuff still works.
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, December 10, 2012
room

location and room
5.7
It was a great stay i really like my room and the staf is very kind the internetis very fast so i didn't get a problem to do all my work because i can talk to my business partner well
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, December 7, 2012
room

location and room
5.7
It was a great stay i really like my room and the staf is very kind the internet very fast so i didn't get a problem to do all my work because i can talk to my business partner well
Robert S. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Nice old hotel with friendly service

Good location, close to One of the many Robinson Shopping centers
8.3
Have stayed At this hotel a number of times now. Due to knowing the starf and management. Have forgotten a few things in my room on check out in the past such as, money and personal belongings,, and every time I return it is waiting for me on check in back at the hotel
Shopping Tip: Great hotel for the traveller looking for shopping and sight seeing in Manila. hotel is in walking distance to Luzon Park and Museum. Also a great hotel for the every day traveller / back packer... to stay at for a few days prior to departure out of the country to unwinde from the ruff accomidations which they have stayed at during their travells in the Philippines in the past months. Inexpensive standard rooms with a kitchen and cooking utentials.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Nice hotel!

Big rooms, kitchen guest can cooked their own food, near St. Lukes for medical exam.
7.7
Old hotel but nice. Big rooms and the kitchen is fully equip for the convenient of the guest if they want to cook their own food. There is a Puregold grocery store just walking distance from the hotel to buy food for cooking. Walking Distance from St. Lukes medical center. The only problem I encounter in the hotel is the signal in the room where I was assigned is not good and the bed is a little bit saggy. Overall a nice hotel to stay especially if you have your family with you. Thank you to their staff who really help me in finding an adapter for my charger. Thank you very much.
Travel tip: There are jeepneys passing the front of the hotel going to dvsoria. UN LRT station is just walking distance from the hotel. There are FX passing near the hotel from Baclaran church. Try to visit the park just near the hotel.
Elizabeth R. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Unclean and rundown hotel...not worth the money!!

Good location, walking distance to shopping, the bay, Rizal Park, etc...
4.3
I've booked many hotels on Agoda and the pictures of this hotel are very deceiving. Although it's called a hotel I got the impression that it was more of a long term stay/apartment accommodation as our room was very run down. The blanket on the bed had many stains on it (I requested another blanket from front desk but it was never brought to the room), their were a lot of mosquitos in the room, the floor was incredibly dirty (if you walked barefoot your feet would turn black), and when looking under the bed I unfortunately discovered tons of human hair (hadn't been cleaned in a long time apparently). I have stayed in many budget hotels in Asia and I'm not easily disgusted but this place I felt deserved a poor review. The staff were nice but again, the sanitary standards need some work!!!! For what they are asking per night there are many other nicer hotels for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04