Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
826 reviews

600 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Brenndan D. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
great place to stay

Good people always helpful
Always good place to stay close to everytinng and the rooms are good
Report this review
Rene G. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2013
My wife love it

Big rooms
She like the fact that she had a kitchen my son had enough room to play and the room was very clean she was able to cook there when she did not want to go out and buy food
Shopping Tip: Great place I will be staying there with my wife and son in march we have our interview at the US embassy and its very close also my wife had her medical exam
Report this review
Richell C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
Good location.very near the embassyand mall

The hotel was average. The best thing is it is near the US Embassy and Robinson's Ermita. You can access wifi at the lobby but not inside your room. Good if you are staying just for the night.
Report this review
Cledith B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
good qualities of attendants

a hotel were u can say home sweet home
this place its likely i can called home where i feel good my first stay til the next night. i like the qualities were the attendants pay attention to the travellers very accomodating with smiles. one thing bother me when i woke up at night my had water its like a leak from other room its not a good thing really but they mop it after.
Report this review
John A. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Good location with poorly maintained Kronos

Location, staff
Hotel was in good, central location. Staff were very competent. Room was large but hadn't been painted or maintained since it was constructed. Taps needed maintenance, a number didn't work. Beds were comfortable. OK for somewhere cheap to sleep after a day's touring.
Report this review
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Great Location

Eight night stay, and we were on the 10th floor the first night ... and it was less than satisfying, the mattress was so bad so I had to literally sleep on the floor. We were moved to the 5th floor for the remainder, and it was good. The only complain I really have, and this is an ongoing issue from many of my previous stays ... is that housekeeping supervision is lacking, actually there is none ... therefor your room does not get cleaned unless you ask for it, and when it does get cleaned, it is usually not done very well ... again, because there is no supervision and nobody on the hotel side that checks that it gets done. One would imagine, after this many complaints in all these reviews, a light should go off for somebody in the hotel management ... but it appears they are not reading these reviews, or more likely, probably subscribe to the typical Filipino attitude, that mediocrity is good enough. The staff on the bottom floor are very nice and friendly.
Report this review
Nena P. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
A bachelor pad hotel

Near the US embassy and National Library just walking distance, accessible place for window shopping
It's a small hotel but the room was really spacious for a couple. We had kitchen, all the utensils prepared and electric burners , also a sets of coach if you have visitors,good for family to stay for a weeks. But the only disappointed are towels not new, and some smell in the room. Staffs were really friendly and free wifi in the lobby of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Its near the Robinsons mall, and also lot's of near bars and restaurant!
Report this review
Carlos M. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2013
Great location and good value for the money..

Near the US Embassy, Rizal/Luneta Park, Manila Aquarium and MOA.
The rooms are clean and roomy compared to the standard room size at other hotels..Good service and friendly staff. Room attendants and doormen are always helpful and courteous. Very nice folks. I was happy with my stay in this hotel. And the added amenity of a kitchenette was a pleasant addition to the benefit of staying here.
Report this review
Ramon M. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel with a charm

Big rooms and location
Very nice hotel for the price. Huge deluxe rooms and service. Perfect location close to USembassy and st. luke medical locations. Close to mall of asia and luneta park. Hotel a little bit old and rooms are old but very comforting. Plenty of food placed to eat outside the hotel. Food not all that great inside hotel and a little pricy but overall i would recommend the hotel to friends and family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perfect location close to everything shopping and parks.
Report this review
Carlos M. Families with young children United States of America, February 14, 2013
Good location for doing business / R&R

US Embassy is within walking distance
Good location to do business with the United States Embassy because it is with in walking distance. Shopping malls (Robinson's Galleria and Maoo Of Asia)are also with in a few minutes ride from the hotel. Plenty of groceries and convenience stores that are nearby the hotel. Rizal Park and Luneta Park are within walking distance. Also excellent restaurants and fast food joints are also nearby.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 600 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.