Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 809 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Leroy B. Solo travelers Jamaica, January 29, 2013
its wonderful hotel warmed and friendly staff alwa

i like most thing about the hote
8.3
i have the most wonderful time of my life and i plan to go back next year i will book the same hotel again warme and friendly staff alway gree u i think they r doing a wonderful job
Report this review
Maureen B. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
lovely hotel

location
10
It was a very nice hotel, helpful staff and clean rooms. the good thing about why we chose the hotel was the close proximity of the hotel to the US embassy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to US embassy
Report this review
Dimas D. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Great Location,

Very close to Rizal Park
5.7
Hotel location is the best for traveller, because the hotel very close to Rizal Park. The Building and room also too old. I love to cooking inside the room, all cooking utensils were here.
Report this review
Liu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 21, 2013
Friendly hotel

location
8
I have been stayed this hotel for few years. It is convenient to historic Manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to UN Station. Not far from Intramuros
Report this review
James J. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
The room was spacious and staff are friendly.

The room was pacious , the staff was friendly and attentive.
4.7
My Girlfriend and I stayed in this hotel for almost a week, the room was big, but the floor and the furnitures are just looks old, and the bathroom had been clogged twice it's disgusting. The service was fine, the staff was friendly to us.
Report this review
Catherine S. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2013
Great location but Dirty rooms

Close to Luneta Park & Robinson Shopping Centre
4.7
OK place to stay if your looking for something cheap and travelling alone. I reserved 3 rooms in total. From what I can see only the foyer has been remodelled however the rooms and hallways haven't. My room im particular wasn't clean and found cockroaches behind the fridge and bathroom on 2 of the rooms reserved.
Report this review
John F. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2013
Great location, room is big but dirty and old

very near from luneta
5.3
our stay was nice, the staffs were good. but the tv is so small, cr a little bit dirty, pillows are very hard. but the room has refrigerator, and some cooking utensils.we just cook our own food to save some money.
Report this review
Melvin W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2013
not too bad

easy access to airport,good food and kindly staff
6
Report this review
Malcolm K. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly

large rooms with kitchen
7
rooms are clean but a little old. also very basic with noise air conditioner and just a tv. but overall great place to stay on a budget.
Report this review
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, January 4, 2013
room and location

place and room
6
It was a great stay i really like my room and the staf is very kind the internetis very fast so i didn't get a problem to do all my work because i can talk to my business partner well
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04