Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Marie C. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2012
nice hotel...with good service

i like the room coz its comfortable with kitchen
7.3
first coz im new in this street i dont know where it is located...it is nice to stay there and very accesable to the place where i am goin to go...like the st.lukes i just walk from hotel to there..and also us embassy is near....lovely crews and beautiful....never have done dine inside the hotel..they have free wifi...i hope soon they will put wifi in every room...i will be back this dec 5 2012..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont know much the views near the hotel but to those who are procesing thier visa it is very accesable...
Stan K. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Large rooms with kitchen to prepapre food.

Location to popular attractions
7
Old style hotel with spacy rooms, recommend for families coming on holidays. Near Seaworld, Rizal park. Also for lovers of night life very good location with plenty of bars, massage facilities. I am talking about thai massage, and health massage, however probably other types are available. Overall location, and value for price. No internet in rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located in Malate, living suburb, unlike Makati. Very good place for money change with good rates.
Graeme S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
average hotel well located

well located
7
its well located and cheap , staff are very pleasant and helpfull
Ulrich H. Business travelers Germany, November 10, 2012
good location with spacious suite

spacious rooms, free wifi with an acceptable speed
7.3
the stuff is friendly. suite rooms are really spacious. the kitchenet's equipment could be better
Travel tip: choose a even room number. Only these these rooms are light and have sun.
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
good location easy to find

the rooms
7.7
nice big rooms with a kitchen,,,good hot water showers
Shopping Tip: robinsons mall is 10 mins walk
Bernardo A. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
old hotel but nice

location, big room
8
the room was big and had a small kitchen. there was hot and cold shower, the toilet was functioning. the smell of cigarettes pervaded the room when the aircon was turned on. no wifi. the hotel staff was friendly and courteous. the hotel location was very strategic-near historical landmarks the restaurant food was good -"kare-kare"
Jessica H. Couples Switzerland, November 3, 2012
this hotel is a great location

clean and tidy
6.7
i always go to this hotel whenever i go to philippines. i like this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: staff are freindly and helful
Olivia D. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Old and moldy

great location
5.3
I was looking for a good deal for Oct 31st 2012, staying just for one night, and I thought I found myself a good one. Booked, and paid which sounded like a great bargain for a standard room with kitchenette. I even called Mabini to confirm and found out that they are renovating all standard rooms so I automatically qualified for a free deluxe upgrade! Check-in time came, lobby was small but presentable, staff are friendly. It didn't take me 10 minutes to get checked-in and to go to my room. My room was right in front of the fire exit, just two flights of stairs to get to the parking area which was very convenient. The moment I stepped in the deluxe room, I noticed it smelled awfully moldy. The vinyl tiles are stained, the balcony is quite dirty with cigarette butts, shower light is busted, A/C is not that cold. Cut the story short, I really think they need to renovate the entire hotel. I remember staying here some 6 years ago and it wasn't that bad, it's a shame that something that used to be nice is badly maintained. I am not even sure if the standard rooms are being renovated as they claimed because there's no sign of it at all, unless there are no renovations on the second floor. Anyways, I think they can do better, renovate a bit or at least try to keep the place really clean as a consolation. The bed was nice and firm, though
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go shopping in Mall of Asia See the historical landmarks of Manila
Steven C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, location, location. Close to almost everything you need in the city
7.3
Cheap hotel with fairly nice rooms. Everything I needed was close by. I have stayed here before and will come back again. Although the water on the 10th floor is much to be desired. Not much pressure up there. Also the toilet in the CR had a habit of blocking. A quick call to reception had the problem fixed in no time. Very friendly staff.
Noel C. Couples Belgium, October 28, 2012
our friendly second home

nice and helpfull staff
9.7
like always we where picked up in the airport and friendly welcomed in the hotel by all staff members and our friend robert
Shopping Tip: very easy to go to the big shopping place robinson and to visit nice little restaurants with the fantastic local philippine food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04