Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Sal A. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2012
great location; easy transportation

i love the kitchen!
8.7
the room has the essentials - kitchen and a mini living room. the bed is of decent size and oh.. i love the comfy sofa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just take a short walk and visit Luneta Park.
Khairul N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Great hotel near Muslim food

Near Rizal pArk
8
I thunk this is one of the best hotel. Near everything. Near Muslim food. That's what most important for me. Room are very clean. Staff are very friendly.
Shopping Tip: Robinson Mall is very near. Walking distance.
Matthew J. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2012
Spacious room with great value

Spacious room, good bed, good wifi in lobby, good location in Ermita
8.3
Our stay at Mabini Mansion was great. We had a delux room. Our bed was comfortable, AC worked well, hot water came on immediately in the shower, the staff were helpful and friendly. We would stay here again.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
Nice budget hotel in Manila

large hotel room
7.3
I have been in Manila a few times and this time I stayed at this hotel. hereis my review location great price reasonable service good the only set back i had there were so roaches in the room that I had to get rid of them myself before I could go to sleep overall comparing to other hotels of the same price this is a good deal.
Nightlife Tip: if you are going to angles city philippines, be aware of pick pockets and theives, I got robbed twice in this trip (october 2012) that took the fun out of my trip and if you get robbed do not bother reporting to police. most people believe that those crooks work together with police.
Alan D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2012
Central Location

Central Location.
5.3
Rooms are rather run down. Staff still friendly though.
Paul R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2012
Great location, very near US Embassy & St. Luke's.

Location
8
Thank you for accommodating an old traveler! My wife stayed in this hotel last year and recommended it. It was a good decision to get to stay here. I was able to finish my transactions in the earliest possible time without any hassle on my part. The rooms were large enough for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking distance to US Embassy and St. Luke's Extension Clinic.
Rosemary T. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel with 2 working lifts in good location

The location and room size
7.7
Originally booked 2 nights but stayed 4 nights. We had a large room with kitchen facilities. It was clean and tidy and the air conditioner worked. I wasn't carrying a laptop but the reception area had computers for a charge of 100ps per hour.
Hotel Feature Tip: 2 lifts that worked. Book a deluxe room for a few extra pounds. Television reception not great.
Beatrix R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2012
Average hotel

Good location
7.3
The room I stayed in was old but very clean. Staff was very accommodating. Too bad that guests have to pay for parking
Tsuruta K. Groups Japan, October 8, 2012
Great location

Big rm. w/ kithen
7.7
WE stayed for 5days,everething was okey good service the hotel was near to everething we wanted but the last night of our stay we cant sleep for loud noise outside we dont know where come from the other rm.or outside.
Restaurant Tip: NEar seafood res.kamayan ,saisaki and if you want cheap res.go to.robinson there are many kinds of rest.from allover the would fast food etc.
Jonathan C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Bargain, roomy, but getting old

Bargain for the space, decent location.
6
You get what you pay for in terms of overall quality, but bargain on the space. Those photos look very staged, or they were done yearsss ago. Bed, sofa, kitchen are all old and poor quality, but for the price what do you expect? It's 5 blocks from Robinsons mall, 2 blocks from Rizal park. Lots of traffic in this area of the city, so it's convenient to have lots of place to eat, shop nearby. Lots of annoying people asking you for your business of all kinds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06