or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - View Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - Kitchen Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Cafe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe
Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Mariel Q. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Good for the Family

the room is big, the area is accessible to the commodities and can save your money
9
I like the room. It is big and good for the family. The hotel is near to Luneta park, Roxas Boulevard and a lot of restaurants in nearby areas. I like the housekeeper assigned in the 4th floor morning shift.He's name is Sir Paul, he worked well,our room is very clean every day after he's service. The things I do not like in our stay are the smell of the cigarettes outside our room. Once your outside in the room, especially in the alleys, you can really inhale the odor of the cigarettes.Another thing is the internet fee,it is very expensive and the connection is very slow.
David E. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Nice place, BUT...

location, large room, full kitchen
6.3
BUT, no hot water in the shower. There was plenty of hot water in the kitchen sink, but the shower handle had been rigged to stop at a point where it was only still cold water.
Yvonne N. Couples Ireland, September 18, 2012
Large room, in a good location.

Location
5
When we arrived the damp smell in the room was very off-puting. Once we got the air-con running that wasn't a problem anymore. The hotel could do with a fresh coat of paint.
Danny B. Groups United States of America, September 11, 2012
Room I stayed in needed repairs .

The help was friendly and very helpfull.
5
the room i stayed in needed repair. floor tiles was broken, and bathroom towel rack would fall apart when removing the towels.from outside the hotel to the end of the street to 7-11 alot of homeless people sleeping on the sidewalk,might be scary for ladies walking at night to the 7-11. but the staff was very friendly and helpfull, i'd give the staff 2 thumbs up.
Brian C. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2012
Comfortable and well located

Large rooms and kitchen facilities
6
i was pleasantly surprised when i arrived at the hotel. rooms are a bit dated but much better than some other hotels in close proximity. good value for money, particularly if you plan to stay in the area for several days.
Rosario C. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The property was close to main tourist areas to visit...
9.3
the staff were very helpful and feel safe and everything was a walking distance fr the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It was close to all tourist spot even without a car....everything was a walking distance fr hotel.
David E. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
Nice location with large room, & kitchen

walking distance to everywhere we needed to go
8.3
the kitchen was a good feature, including cookware, dishes and flatware - we made coffee and breakfast in the room and didn't have to go out for that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to U.S. Embassy, convenient since going to the Embassy was the purpose of our trip.
Trevor D. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2012
nice new hotel

position was good
8.7
This is a great hotel in the heart of Manila. Great value with very friendly staff.
Herminia R. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2012
Nice and cozy hotel

The room is equipped with a kitchen that makes us feel at home
8.3
I would book again whenever I can. The place is very near supermarkets and malls where you can enjoy. Besides it caters to mt needs with a kitchen equipped with utensils and needed equipments. I highly recommend this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good hotel accessible to many establisments
Rencel D. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2012
Good Location

Location
8.3
Location was great. easy to access with some local stores. You can ride by cab from the airport though. Very warm and friendly hotel staff especially the concierge services. thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - KitchenMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - CafeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02