Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Great value for the money, good location

Kitchen in the room made the trip worth it
8
This was a second hotel we booked in Manilla because of a problem with the first. So we wernt sure what to expect. Hotel is in a good location. Very near a park and a 7-11 and money changer right across the street. Seemed a little shady at night but with common sence and a little caution had no problems walking at night. The Rooms were huge, with a Sitting area and almost full kitchen. It was nice to be able to prepare food like we were at home. Will definetly be staying here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to US embassy
Don P. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Large rooms needing a fresh coat of Delong paint

Next to the park
7.3
This hotel was a good value. It needs a good cleaning and paint. The staff were friendly . We did not eat at the restaurant. The bed ok. Not a lot of noise. Tv was very old but functional. The little kitchenette was quite useful for a coffee in the morning
David W. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2012
the hotel rooms are already old

great location
4.7
had problems with the toilet.roomboy are not courteus
Shopping Tip: divisoria
Unesmarie D. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Good hotel, wide room with kitchen, friendly staff

7
7.3
Its good a place and good stay. I'll be back for sure...
Shopping Tip: near mall of asia..
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2012
good location and service of the hotel is good

very good location and the staff is friendly
6
stayed for 3 nights and the location is good for those who love the night life and very close to shopping areas and major malls around the hotel
Concepcion M. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
Affordable

Best Wifi area
8
It was good and comfortable! best wi-fi ever with accommodating staffs and concierge!
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2012
great location for shopping

spacious rooms
8
hotel is simple yet comfy. staff are friendly & courteous.
Sal A. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2012
great location; easy transportation

i love the kitchen!
8.7
the room has the essentials - kitchen and a mini living room. the bed is of decent size and oh.. i love the comfy sofa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just take a short walk and visit Luneta Park.
Khairul N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Great hotel near Muslim food

Near Rizal pArk
8
I thunk this is one of the best hotel. Near everything. Near Muslim food. That's what most important for me. Room are very clean. Staff are very friendly.
Shopping Tip: Robinson Mall is very near. Walking distance.
Matthew J. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2012
Spacious room with great value

Spacious room, good bed, good wifi in lobby, good location in Ermita
8.3
Our stay at Mabini Mansion was great. We had a delux room. Our bed was comfortable, AC worked well, hot water came on immediately in the shower, the staff were helpful and friendly. We would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07