or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - View Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - Kitchen Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Cafe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe
Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
740 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (740)
Sort by:
Herminia R. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2012
Nice and cozy hotel

The room is equipped with a kitchen that makes us feel at home
8.3
I would book again whenever I can. The place is very near supermarkets and malls where you can enjoy. Besides it caters to mt needs with a kitchen equipped with utensils and needed equipments. I highly recommend this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good hotel accessible to many establisments
Rencel D. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2012
Good Location

Location
8.3
Location was great. easy to access with some local stores. You can ride by cab from the airport though. Very warm and friendly hotel staff especially the concierge services. thanks
Trevor D. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
great location

courteous staff
8.7
A very nice hotel for the price. The staff were respectful and friendly. Rooms were large compared to similar priced hotels.
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff, great location

nice kitchen, full with all utensils , plates, pans, etc
9
i really enjoy my stay at mabini mansion. every one there is friendly and the service is excellant.
Jefferson C. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2012
Surprisingly a good hotel

Good location, Near LRT. Awesome facilities
7.7
It was a good stay. Has a kitchenette and is near a lot of restaurants. Has a good parking space. Also with a spacious bed.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Intramuros. Near good food finds
Herminia R. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2012
good service

cozy place
8
the hotel was a nice one, the staff were very accommodating.we had a nice stay because we were able to relax and the room has all the things we need. with a kitchen that has all the utensils and equipment for us to cook what we want to eat. the place was relaxing and accessible to transportation. i would love to go back and check in this hotel again
Brenndan D. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
Great place to stay

big rooms
9.3
i enjoyed my stay again at mabini manisons. Great service, good people and will be booking again in febuary
John K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Big room but a horrible matress

Cooking facilities and a big room
3.7
This could have been a really great place to stay. The matress must have been 20 years old. The floor would have been more comfortable. The Pillows were great and bedding was clean and in good condition. The air conditioner needed some repairs but it worked ok. There was a large old style tv in the room but the reception was very bad. The kitchen was good. A four burner hotplate was available and there were sufficient cooking utensils available. There was a large refigerator in the room as well. No micro wave oven. The hot water service was not turned on but I managed to find the switch. The towels were ok. The bathroom sink was blocked but drained out slowly. If this place had a decent matress I'd stay there again and say it was good value for the money. We did not eat in there so my rating is (1)
Michael R. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
great value

Big room,helpfull happy staff
8.3
Was great to be down back room,like a studio room with big windows for light,a little out dated but clean,we slept well.location is fine close to mall,food and other places we needed.Staff were great.So all in all,great value under,and will stay there again.
Dimitrios N. Solo travelers Greece, July 20, 2012
good service by stuff

good point
6
good hotel,great service from stuff but not amenities from the hotel in the room.big rooms,bigger than normal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - KitchenMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - CafeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03