Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
821 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Jose A. Solo travelers Colombia, February 27, 2014
Is close to old city but the area is not nice

Close to old city, the area is quite unsafe, and the room was old
Report this review
Zai L. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Convenient spot

Clean, Easy access, Convenient to central
Report this review
Nigel N. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
It was ok not book agane

Verry dirty wrong room was promist beter room but did not get it was not happy at tall
Report this review
William C. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
cheap Hotel

Close to Shops. Manila Bay. and Parks
This is not the best Hotel in Manila All the rooms need a good coat of paint and the bathrooms need a good scrub and clean.if you need to stay at Mabini Mansion then stay on the 11th floor in the rooms that have been renovated these rooms are very nice.
Report this review
Mitchell K. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
not clean big room old hotel needs work

location size of room- kitchen
okay good locationfor usa embassy and for shopping and food service. older hotrl with need of repairs our room was close to street with much road noise. was not a clean room and no hot water
Report this review
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
... and one more time at the Mabini

... this was my third stay at the Mabini this month ... it must be OK
Report this review
Juvi S. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2014
Value for money

affordable, centrally located, great staff
Stayed with family for 3 weeks. Veru reasonable rate. Very helpful and polite staff. Room was big. Plenty of space for my son to play around. Good sized toilet/shower. Good water pressure and nice hot water. Close to shopping centres, parks, Manila Ocean Park, Malate nightlife/bars. Room was serviced daily. Just put the 'pls make up room' card outside every morning. Security guards hailed cabs for me when needed. Unfortunately, no cot for my 1 year old son. A rat came into my room through the gap between door and floor, saw some insects too. Room/hotel is dated. Cooker did not work properly, too hot. Restaurant did not have most of the food on the menu. Got charged 50pesos per page for printing at lobby (hint: there is an internet cafe just around the corner from hotel). Hotel laundry service cost a lot but there is a launderette also around the corner from hotel.
Report this review
Sim H. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
worse hotel ever stayed. its super dirty! nightmar

location. dirtiness. friendly staff.
The hotel super dirty. Clean Towels looks like cloths for floor washing. Floor is not clean. Cochocahes around in hotel room.
Report this review
Dodie D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2014
Staff are very friendly

Big room, nice kitchen, close to shopping malls
Amazing experience it seems it's my own home. I have my own kitchen where I can cook. Definitely I will come back to this hotel and I will surely recommend to all my friends.
Report this review
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Best Location In Manila

Location, location and location
Short stay in Manila on my way to Bangkok ... nothing new ... been here so many tomes ... and everything is fine ... highly recommended for those who are tired off fancy hotels.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant