or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Richard R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
Good location for getting around Manila

Close to the roxas boulevard and mall of Asia
5.3
My stay at Mabini mansion was ok I had a short stay there and the location of the hotel was good for the places I needed to visit
Charles S. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
got a suite this time, thought it would be better

close to st lukes. close to US Embassy. the price is cheap
5.7
We stayed here because our usual hotel in ermita was full. Got a suite this time hoping it would be nicer than the deluxe we got last time. There was no place to put away are clothes except 2 nightstand sized drawers in the closet. There was no safe for your valuables. Valuables had to be taken with you to keep them safe. Even though we put the do not disturb sign on the door while we were gone so no one would enter our room, when we came back one day are room was cleaned. Nothing seemed to be missing.
Hans R. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 9, 2013
very loud envirement

that i could checkout after1 sleepless night
5
Poor rooms, very old, and very loud environment. I was thinking trucks, bikes and Jeepnes driving trough my bed. Felt that the room has no windows. Glas so thin, no absorbtion. Looks only for backbackers, they dont need comfort, No douche equipment, no shampoos, Breakfast poor and not included. Staff very friendly and well trained
Syed M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 9, 2013
Great Hotel for Blied and Deaf

Good looking Receptionist, friently staff, there was hot water
4.7
I stayed in 3rd Floor, it was too noisy. the toil seat was not clean, there was roaches laying on the floor of washroom. The bed sheet was clean but very very old, room was clean but very old
Paul I. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
terrible experience

nothing really
5.3
it was a bad hotel to stay in..poor area unless you wanted lots of bard that were of poor quality..dirty area and poor wifi,poor food choices and rooms were of poor standard too
Paul I. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
great if single man looking for fun

close to roxas boulevard and rizal monument and oceanworld
5.7
i was very disappointed to see the hotel did not match the pictures ..the hotel was in the middle of mabini strip which is just full of red light district clubs and not a very safe or clean area..yes the price was on a good budget..but the rooms were in poor conditions, hardly any plates or pots and cutlery which is important when its supposed to be a self contained hotel room...the floors were bare no carpets and the views from the rooms were just looking at older derelict houses and buildings. one door man was friendly and went out of his way to help get a taxi while the other simply put his hand out for a tip when he did not do any work except to smile at you..the front desk staff girls were friendly and helpful but they refused to be helpful to my filipina girlfriend ..its sad to see that this place has fallen to such a bad state..the pictures are deceiving customers like me...and i will not recommend anyone to stay there..sorry but its the truth..get your staff working better and clean the hotel more and make it more colorful and friendly..and you might have a chance of surviving..its just in a poor area of manila and its just not clean enough..you can also hear everything in the next room..its terrible..
Henryk J. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
very comfortable

Hotel staff very polite, well equipped kitchenette, large room with extra sofa and coffee table
9.3
I've been there 3 times over the last 18 months, always welcome and in four words I can say : Will Stay There Again !!! Thanks.
Angeline S. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2013
short trip with family

location, price, staff
6
an old hotel, some parts needing repair but close to most amenities.
Arnold A. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
It was nice, the room is big and very affordable

Big room, similar to apartment
7
It was nice, comfortable, but the aircon is old already
David K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Let me check in early , spacious room , convenient location
8.3
It was fine. Good value for money . Big room with small kitchen and big bathroom and a seating area . The hotel is a little dated but has character , nice lobby , friendly and helpful staff . Very good Chinese restaurant next door ,'Peter Lee's ' seven 11 across the road . I would stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06