or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - View Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - Kitchen Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Cafe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe
Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Adrian D. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
great staff,clean rooms

location , friendly, clean rooms
8.7
poor internet only in lobby.but good staff
Stephen D. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
One of the best for the price!

The staff, the breakfast and the size of the room
8
I was real impressed with the size of the room, more of a studio apartment feel. The bed was not the most comfortable and it looked fairly old, could of used a paint job. But for the price, its definitely worth it!
Mary G. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
good

large room, kitchen and bed
6.3
Nestor J. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
Large Room But An Old Hotel

Large Room,You can cook inside the room, affordable
5.7
The room is large. We noticed that the bedsheet/linens is not so clean. What we like is that you can cook in the room with complete cooking /dining wares. The building is already old.
Angelyn T. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
toilet flush is not working, the room smells bad.

near the park.
3.7
the room smells bad, not so cleaned, toilet flush is not working
Juven R. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
Accessible to historical places

People, location
7
Jonathan J. Business travelers South Korea, June 4, 2013
fun

goodplaces
6.3
The room was fine but i hope they can advice there imployee to have some manners
Yaomin H. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2013
easy access for restaurant,shopping and night life

easy to find,affordable and near to the shopping mall
6.7
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2013
very nice staff and good quality of room service

near to the Rizal park and manila ocean park
7.7
wonderful trip to manila city expecially in a ermita town because it was near to the manila ocean park and other interested place
Freddie M. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2013
Hotel with a kichen,

affordable, big room, friendly staff
6.7
Awesome! They accommodate our luggage when we were on our provincial tour even though we were already check out! thank you guys...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - KitchenMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - CafeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07