Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - View Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - Kitchen Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Cafe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of Asia Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe
Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Dimitrios N. Solo travelers Greece, August 29, 2014
perfect personnel but not enough

personnel,location,big room
5.7
They need to put wifi in the room Rooms need renovation Perfect personnel as always Rooms facing the mabini street noisy
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
rthrtw

shfgz
6.3
dfbfbgf
Virgincita A. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
location is best

clean, affordable and good location
8.7
very nice, comfortable since there is a kitcheette, ad clean hotel. next time i will be back in manila i will stay there again..
Minh T. Groups Vietnam, July 30, 2014
Tired and old

Good location, friendly staffs and big room with kitchen
6.3
First we came in late at night, the receptionist did not know there was booking for us from agoda but luckily, there were room available, so after we handed our booking number from Agoda, she located us 3 rooms. The rooms are big and spacious but as 2 out of 3 rooms are facing/near the road and the windows and doors were not sound proofed, they were so noisy. You would feel like you were right in the middle of the intersection with cars bikes and worst, the jeepneys. Next morning, we got 2 rooms changed and they were quiet but now my room, we had another problem - the bathroom, consisdering the hotel is old, we did not expect a lot but the bathroom is dirty, the floor hardly cleaned, there was black mould on the wall and worst, the water pressure. There was only one fixed small shower on the wall, and there wasn't water pressure at all (surprised us cos we stay on 6th floor), the water just followed the wall running down. I myself end up squad down on the floor opend the tap and shamoo my hair and shower!!! 3rd day, we used my friend's shower.
Weei Y. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Good location but poor hotel

Location, convenience
5
Hotel location is great but the hotel condition and cleanliness is terrible. The hotel is lag on maintain on whole building, the room smell awful, the toilet is very old and look terrible. The room's design is ok and the room is big enough, they provide the kitchen cabinet with the cookware but we do not dare to use it as the things look dirty and never wash before. If you look for the location, yes; but if you particular on the hotel condition, please do not try this hotel.
Mahmood M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Comfortable

city area Night life Quite
6.7
ok no problem and feel save. Security 24/7 staff is good and friendly.
Lorna M. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
Sleepless stay at this hotel

Nothing
5
Not good,no curtain..very bright the room, bed not really good to sleep
Gary W. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Nice place

Location, friendly staff, prompt service.
6.7
Very pleasant
Jessica H. Couples Switzerland, July 1, 2014
totally satisfied

lobby, restaurant, internet area
7
Amazing location.. Peaceful, perfect place for relaxing.. Me and my husband enjoy and planning to go back again.. We like the activities and we enjoy shopping in every mall.. Such a nice experience and foods are all delicious which we made our selves at the Mabini Mansion.
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
A well splendid hotel worth staying..

Close to many facilities Very convenient
9.3
Fantastic...value for money and definitely close to many shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room - KitchenMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - CafeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Mall of AsiaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01