Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
833 reviews

606 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
David E. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2016
Jan stay

location, room size, comfort
7.7
fast check-in was nice because we arrived late and were tired. You insist a rating for food/dining. We did not eat at hotel, even when there is no selection for "not applicable" so I put 1 because I cannot rate something I didn't use.
Report this review
Maya B. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2015
Great Location close to US Embassy

location, staff efficiency, and value for money
7.3
Report this review
Brenndan D. Families with young children Australia, December 21, 2015
Holiday

Staff.Location.Big Rooms
9.7
Have stayed there many times over the years and will stay there again
Report this review
Richard J. Business travelers Micronesia, December 12, 2015
Awesome.

Friendly, fast, honest.
8.7
Great.
Report this review
Brooks H. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2015
My Stay

Price
5.7
Toilet leaked creating a puddle on the Bathroom floor the whole time of the stay. Told them, but they never fixed it.
Report this review
Elline C. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2015
new towels and amenities functional

location, kitchen and room (executive suite)
7.3
The hotel is obviously old but I am happy that they have new and white towels. The amenities of the kitchen are working and the bathtub as well. We had a very pleasant stay except that it is too close to Luneta and music is too loud early in the morning. My daughter woke up very early because of the very loud music.
Report this review
Marvin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2015
Old Hotel; Under Performing Staff; No Room Wifi

Location
5.3
Hate the mosquitoes, no room wifi and having to prompt staff for cleaning. The place is old and the paint is chipping in halls.
Report this review
Carl C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2015
Solo travelers review

Location was conveniently located from my business transaction.
5.3
Not conducive for sleep as the room is not insulated from outside noise.
Report this review
Jo A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2015
Very old

The bed was comfortable
5
I didn't sleep well. The window shades couldn't be closed and the bathroom was worn and unclean.
Report this review
King A. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2015
Needs improvement

Cheap, accessible
4.7
Pictures are deceiving since the hotel is very old. Need improvement in lightings too as it almost feels scary. Tiles on our room was old and dirty. No wifi. Nothing special.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 606 reviews Next page
Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03