Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
821 reviews

596 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Jo A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2015
Very old

The bed was comfortable
I didn't sleep well. The window shades couldn't be closed and the bathroom was worn and unclean.
Report this review
King A. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2015
Needs improvement

Cheap, accessible
Pictures are deceiving since the hotel is very old. Need improvement in lightings too as it almost feels scary. Tiles on our room was old and dirty. No wifi. Nothing special.
Report this review
Kyusuk S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2015
no good

good place
Report this review
Jeremy N. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2015
parking should be free

nice location close to landmarks
Nice but bed sheets and towels discolored and regular change
Report this review
Phillip O. Couples South Africa, July 20, 2015
Very bad hotel... It had bugs
It was bad, location is bad hard to get a taxi to and from the hotel... I had to over pay taxi drivers to take me... The room had bugs... I checked out 3 days before the time and paid for a different hotel
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
Definitely got less than expected

Report this review
Elma L. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2015

Location, Convenience & Reasonable Price
I booked this for my uncle and aunt who are not so familiar ni Manila. Both of them are very satisfied considering their activities are in Quirino Grandstand. To them, it's very convenient and shops are accessible. Thank you Mabini Mansion for making their stay worthwhile.
Report this review
Carlito A. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2015
Good for family to stay.

Transportation not a problem. Their kitchen is ok..
Pleasant stay.
Report this review
Josuha D. Couples Canada, June 9, 2015
big room, kitchen, balcony

big room, kitchen, balcony, good price
Half the price or less than a regular 3 star. With much bigger rooms and a kitchen and balcony. If there was wifi in the room it would be perfect
Report this review
Christopher W. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2015

Hospitable staff, I felt at home and no hustle
Comfortable,handy to go the park,and shopping center,it's not the first time ,I stayed there,but few times.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 596 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant