or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Takayuki K. Groups Japan, December 7, 2014
good value

location, comfort bed, friendly staff
6
Mladen K. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
bad
3
None
Adorissa J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Ok place to stay...

the location itself.. The value for money.. And the guards..
7.3
i book this hotel due to the location of it.. It was an ok place to stay.. I was able to sleep confortably
Sheryll L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
im not satisfied

dirty, it looks hunted and the pictures in this hotel showed in agoda are edited to look the room nice.
7.3
Wahyu H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Good location

Good location, close with landmark
5
The hotel was located in good location. It was a big room. The building and room was old and dirty. WiFi available on lobby area, you cant connect to internet when in the room.
Imelda M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
imelda Morris

very accessible with the transportation/ this been the hotel i had been checking in for 26 years/ i am safe with the staff as I know them all.
6.3
It was fine. the only thing is, due to the tall buildings around that hotel, the mobile phone can't get signal when you want to make a call inside the room.
Chong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Great location friendly staff

great location, value for money, friendly staff
6.3
Location is great, walking distance to mall, convenient store just opposite the hotel. Room is clean, staff is friendly as well. But only one thing I felt uncomfortable, when they made up my room, they never clean up those dishes.
Dalisay R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
Not worth it...

staff were friendly and accomodating.
5
The room was spacious but it was poorly maintained. The shower was dirty all over its nozzle, beddings and linens were old, there was no wifi connection but the hotel staff were friendly especially in the front office.
Deon M. Business travelers Canada, September 21, 2014
OMG

Fridge, Stove and A/C
6.3
It was fair
Muhamad I. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
need to give extra maintenance / care

location, staff, hot water
6
No comment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02