Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mabini Mansion Hotel

1011 A.Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Standard Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Mabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
799 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Mushtaq A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Mabini mansion review

Room sizes are big. There is kichenette which though not used id handy.; location is quite central, there is paid parking svailable.
6.3
It was good except there is no WiFi except in lobby. Rooms need further attention as many lights not working. There should be some toiletries if they want to be 3 starts and there should be AC in all common areas including lobby.
Mark P. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
value

big rooms, value for money. nice restaurant ,
9
very pleasant. very good value for money because mainly of big rooms. pity no wifi
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, May 6, 2015
Hotel stay

room size staff location
8
It was a great stay the staff are very friendly and the location is in great spot
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, May 5, 2015
Hotel stay

room size staff location
8
It was a great stay the staff are very friendly and the location is in great spot
James S. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2015
MY STAY

PRICE FRIENDILYNESS POSTION
9.3
Always found it a good place to stay.You can come and go with no problems
Nigel P. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
My stay at the Mabini Mansion

Staff helpfulness, security and comfort.
8
I'm always happy to stay at the Mabini Mansion, however sometimes the plumbing can be a problem, but nothing too serious.
Minerva D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2015
Affortable and convenient

Same as aboved
8
Diwa C. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Affordable

Affordable
9
It was good. Staff are nice
Subramaniam R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Noting special

Nil
5.7
No toiletries and tea making facilities
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
Mabini Mansion Hotel

If you like only cold showers, this place is for you.
2.3
The hotel smells like a morgue. The elevator appears 40 yrs old. There was almost no water pressure and no hot water. Our suite had a terrible foam bed, dirty cabinets, no room safe. The carpet was old and nasty. The room and hotel looked very old. Out TV was a 19" tube. I tried to lay on the bed and it was ridiculous. We left!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mabini Mansion Hotel ManilaMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - StandardMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteMabini Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mabini Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02